Customer Reviews (570)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repainting of almost entire interior of the house

Verified Review

Mike and his team provided a service that was second to none. They were all courteous, on time, clean with their work, in fact, a pleasure to have around. More importantly in a way, the finished job is excellent.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Whole house decoration, external paintwork, porch and summer house.

Verified Review

Mike estimated a whole internal house decoration, plus some external paintwork.The quote, his approach and demeanour sealed the deal. Mon-Fri the decorators arrived dead on time @ 07:30 finishing at 16:00; Sat 08:00 – 14:00. Very thorough,protecting all areas susceptible to paint splashes. Mike visited every day to ask if we had any issues or observations and to check-in with his team. Absolutely brilliant approach. This ensured the smooth running of the project and no issues at the end. In summary, Mike and his whole team were outstanding, first-rate, superb and very friendly. Brilliant

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painting The New Flat

Verified Review

Recently purchased a flat which needed to be completely repainted and spruced up. Mike provided a quotation very quickly which I found to be reasonable, considering the amount of work that was required. The team were incredibly friendly and were always on time. They were very clear about the work being carried out and were happy to accommodate small adjustments where required without complaint. Very attentive to protect surfaces and appliances and did a great job clearing up after everything was complete. Would definitely recommend and will be using Polish Deco again in the future!

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

External decoration

Verified Review

Mike’s team were friendly and polite, and worked incredibly hard. Mike kept me fully up to date with their progress and regularly checked that I was happy with how it was going. I’m very pleased with the end result and wouldn’t hesitate to use Polish Deco again or recommend them to others.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Whole redecoration of the house and carpentry

Verified Review

We’ve worked with Mike and his team at Polish Deco for a number of years and they never fail to disappoint. High standard of work, punctual, friendly, polite and respectful of your home. Highly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting and decorating of entire house

Verified Review

Highly recommend Polish Deco! Mike and his team of decorators were incredibly professional, punctual and pleasant to have around. Mike managed the entire process extremely well from start to finish, always maintaining regular communication and providing updates throughout our 2 week project. They are such a hardworking, efficient and friendly team and we would not hesitate to recommend them for all your decorating needs. Brilliant company!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painting the interior of a 3-bedroom house

Verified Review

This was the second job that Mike and his team has done for us. Like the previous time the team took the utmost care to protect all areas, they painted everything to the highest standard, finished even before the agreed date, and left the house in a tidy and clean condition. Mike is a pleasure to deal with. He is very fast in putting together a quote and really listened to our requirements. We will definitely reach out to him again for future jobs.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Interior and exterior painting of 4 bed house

Verified Review

Mike and his team were exemplary in their work: punctual; excellent preparation; took great care and left the work area spotless; turned up on time; great communication and monitoring from Mike. A great job and class act. (Importantly, Mike has sourced the best and most reliable scaffolders I have ever met who made the whole process of using scaffolding completely painless).

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decoration of 3 rooms

Verified Review

Mike was very easy to deal with throughout. He kept us abreast with the status of the works. The work was done to an excellent standard and careful touches to a Victorian property. Always coming up with a solution to a potential issue. The main bedroom which required a lot of difficult work including panel effect which all was great. Many thanks to Mike and Slawek.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decoration of 2 Bedrooms and a Staircase

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. Very good communication through out. We will definitely use Polish Deco again. Can’t fault Mike and his team.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2022