Customer Reviews (308)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio decking paving

Verified Review

Highly recommended-5 stars! In 2018 Premier Driveways, Paul Whiteman, Stuart and John block paved my driveway. Paul was recommended by a friend. The driveway still looks as good as new because of the skill, preparation and quality products created a strong foundation. Any minor repairs are covered under the 5 year labour warranty, 10 years for the blocks. 2022 Paul, Stuart, John and Harvey decked my patio with Millboard composite boards, extended the existing block paving to fully wrap around the house and added some additional finishing touches. I am so delighted.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To relay the patio following an extension

Verified Review

So grateful to Paul and his team that he was able to flex his work load to fit me in at such short notice. They did a fantastic job, very professional and no detail was left unattended to. Really pleased with their work and would highly recommend.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patios, pergola and artificial lawn

Verified Review

This is the second project Paul and his team have undertaken for us and we wouldn’t hesitate in having them back for a third. A first class job, carried out to the highest standards. Thanks again.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New driveway and drain work

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job, would recommend Paul and his team to anyone thinking of having this type of work done. Very tidy, and meticulous, cannot fault their work. Many thanks for a great job.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Paving and fencing to rear garden

Excellent in every way, professional attention to detail. All involved were both polite and dedicated. Communication was first class.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Paul and his work colleagues were wonderful. They turned up when they said they would. Kept us informed during the whole process and recommended changes all for the better. This is the 2nd time they have done work for us. Definitely recommend. Polite, friendly, reliable and best if all extremely good at what they do. Thanks Premier Driveways . Cathy and Phil Hartley

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patio, outside wooden/garden room, lawn

Verified Review

We have used Paul and his team twice now for 2 different house, Both time the jobs were completed to an outstanding standard. The job we have just had completed was done above and beyond what we asked for, we love it. All the team are great, hard working, fun to have around and never use rain as an excuse to finish early. Would highly recommend them. Actually you would be mad to use anyone else.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing decking and laying new paving

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to have such friendly, cheerful men working in my garden. The work was carried out to the highest standard- and my lawns and paths were completely protected. There was no mess and the site was left in an immaculate condition. I have no hesitation in recommending Paul and his team to anyone wanting this type of work. It was very professional - a job extremely well done.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New driveway and artificial grass.

Verified Review

The whole project was carried out professionally and with excellent relationships between staff and customer. We felt we received good advice to start with, and sensible options. The end result is what we hoped to achieve, and was completed as planned and estimated.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Landscape of back garden, patio and lawn

Verified Review

We would like to say a BIG Thank you to Paul and his team for the fantastic landscaping of our rear garden, Very professional and very helpful with excellent advice on our plans with subtle changes recommended. We are delighted with the end result of our Porcelain curved patio with new lawn, and a new bespoke built gate. Paul and his team all worked so hard on the project, always cleaning up after themselves at the end of every day. Highly recommended, excellent workmanship and worth every penny We are now enjoying our new garden. Martin and Elaine – Farnborough

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2021