Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace interior doors

Verified Review

Brilliant work lovely job. Quick response to first message. Always replies to messages. Great prices too. Thanks ??

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Joinery

Verified Review

I booked Steve to replace my skirting boards in my kitchen that had been destroyed by my pet rabbit. Steve was brilliant. He arrived on time and was very polite and courteous taking care not to tread in and out on the carpet. His work was carried out to a high standard and he hoovered up and binned all the excess pieces. I would recommend his joinery services.

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Created false chimney breast into a TV media wall

Verified Review

Steven and his team have recently completed a project for me, this involved creating a false chimney breast into a TV media wall. I am thrilled with the outcome and the professionalism from start to finish.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A bit of sawing of fitted kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

Relatively simple job for an expert, but done well and great local service provided.

Location: Knutsford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

Prestige Joinery did an excellent job on our wardrobe. Turned up when they said they would. Would highly recommend.

Location: Tarporley
Reviewed in: March 2020
1

Replacing internal doors

Verified Review

Checkatrade have a standard to work to and with respect to section 4 relating to quotes, contracts and payments Steven Lockett was not open and honest. He was asked to quote on a specific range of oak internal doors. However, without any consultation he substituted the doors with cheaper ones not to the same specification. And certainly not to my liking. Unfortunately, this only came to light as he was part way through the job. To compound this he continued to lie about the products and where he had sourced the doors from. Only when I had called the Supplier to find out why inferior products h

Location: CW4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Steven built me a beautiful new patio area to the rear of my property

Verified Review

Steven built me a beautiful new patio area to the rear of my property with raised flowerbeds, making it easier to maintain. Very happy with the quality of the Indian stone used and the craftmanship of Steven and his team were second to none.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

10 internal oak doors

Verified Review

Steven and his team have recently completed a project for me, this included replacing 10 oak doors. I am thrilled with the outcome and the professionalism from start to finish.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

New skirting board and window sill

Verified Review

Steve and Mike arrived promptly and started immediately working through till job completed. Very happy with the workmanship and room looks much better. Now ready for decorating. Would use again

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Kitchen refurbishment, extension and additional works

Verified Review

Steve (and Mike) did a great job for us, were always on time, always courteous and well mannered. We left them in our house without a single hesitation as you can immediately trust them. I wouldn't hesitate in calling Steve for anything in the future and would always recommend him to our friends.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: January 2020