Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete re fit of Bathroom

Verified Review

Tony completely gutted our bathroom then re did it, complete new suite, tiling, shower, toilet etc. The work was first class, he always arrived on time, nothing was too much trouble to him. He was also very clean and tidy when he left. I have no hesitation recommending him and I would always use him again.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Complete re fit of Bathroom

Verified Review

Tony completely gutted our bathroom then re did it, complete new suite, tiling, shower, toilet etc. The work was first class, he always arrived on time, nothing was too much trouble to him. He was also very clean and tidy when he left. I have no hesitation recommending him and I would always use him again.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replace boiler with combi boiler

Verified Review

Work completed in a very professional manner.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

New fitted bathroom and new boiler

Verified Review

Tony fitted a new bathroom and a new boiler for us. He is very professional and explained all the options to us and gave good advice. He worked hard from start to finish and never left without tidying up first. We are extremely pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use him again. In fact, he is coming back in the new year to fit new radiators for us. Definitely recommend.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacing toilet flushes, re hanging radiator, replacing waste unit

Verified Review

Excellent work, really pleased with the job Tony did, left clean and tidy.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

We have had a gas pipe moved, new shower fitted and plumbing completed. A removal and new pipe work.

Verified Review

I could not recommend Tony at primary flow enough he has completed 4 very different jobs for us since moving into our home. Each time Tony has been very responsive to our messages, been accommodating in fitting work in based on our need and is always polite, on time and cleans up after himself. Tony is a true professional, he has taken the time to explain options to us so we can understand different jobs before doing them and make informed decisions.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service and replacement of boiler part

Verified Review

Tony came to do the job promptly, communicated well and delivered a professional service. He also gave me some helpful advice about my thermostat.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

New rad, replacement rad, replacement rad valves, Nest Thermostat install, and 3 port valve head rep

Verified Review

Tony was able to fit me in at short notice, as there was small window before other works were going ahead in the house. He was professional and kept me informed throughout. The work done was to a high standard and within good time. I will absolutely use him again with any future plumbing or heating issues. Great service!

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Tony was very professional . When replacing the boiler. Work done to a high standard. Everything was kept clean and tidy during installation and after completion.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair leaking toilet. Change valve on radiator. Install kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Tony arrived on time, and worked through a number of repairs, and completed them all. He cleaned up thoroughly, and I am pleased that everything is now in good working order.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: March 2022