Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EICR

We found prime electrical on google and they fitted us in the same week for our 3yr EICR test and issued a great digital pdf certificate. Very impressed.

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Wire a combi boiler

Verified Review

Loz has always wired my boilers. He knows his stuff and is always reliable

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Change 10 spot lights in my loft conversion

Verified Review

We had prime electrical come to change our flickering spot lights in the loft, very professional and clean tidy job

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sockets were tripping on fuseboard

Verified Review

Called Prime electrical and loz and oli was out within the hour, were polite and found the fault. Would definitely recommend and will be using prime electrical for any electrical jobs in the future.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Change my spotlights in the front room and dinning room

Verified Review

Lawrence was very polite and hard working, he turned up when he said which is more then I have had in the past with tradesmen.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Electrical Safety check

Verified Review

Loz and Ollie did our electrical MOT. Great service as usual thank you.

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Wire of hot tub

Verified Review

We had Lawrence and his lads connect our hot tub today and they turned up on time like they said as the hot tub guys needed the connection doing the same time which worked out perfect!

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

2 new sockets fitted in the kitchen

Verified Review

Work was done to a very hight standard, will be using them again and recommend them to anyone who is ineed of a good reliable electrician.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Ring Doorbell Installation

Verified Review

Lawrence arrived perfectly on time. He explained what he was doing and how to use the device. He was thorough and kept the workspace tidy throughout. Would definitely recommend. Extremely friendly and punctual.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Changed fuseboard and add sockets in my house.

Loz and Oli did an excellent work and were neat and tidy throughout the job.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2019