Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Fantastic service they took all the stress out of a replacement boiler. Really good neat job. I am very happy

Location: CM6
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Boiler and Radiator replacement

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic company, so professional and work done to a very high standard. Got a text each morning to say they are on the way and the guys were great,courteous and friendly. Left the house tidy and took all the rubbish away. Every part of dealing with Prime boilers was a pleasure and will definitely use them again.

Location: LE16
Reviewed in: May 2023
8.75

Installation

Verified Review

Work was done to my satisfaction with limited disruption, the fitter cleaned up after hi.Self

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Fitting solar panels on my home

Verified Review

We had a solar system installed by Prime Time Boilers, Nathan gave us an excellent service from quote to installation took just over 2 weeks. The guys that installed the system Connor and Pat were excellent and very professional, cleaned and tidied up after they had finished. Would recommend.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

To supply and fit new combi boiler

Verified Review

Would highly recommend. Arrived on time, so polite, proffessional and highly skilled. Were booked in for three days to complete. Each day they cleaned up after themselves. Our new boiler is wonderful. Top notch!

Location: NR32
Reviewed in: May 2023
9.5

Service the boiler

Verified Review

Very nice gentleman very polite

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: May 2023
9

Complete replacement of warm air heating system with up to date boiler and central heating syste,

Verified Review

Florian and Nick did a great job with a very complicated system and layout. They were very thorough and kept us informed of what they were doing, and talked us through the options for fitting. I think the job was bigger then they'd expected, but they fitted everything to a high standard and were friendly and helpful.

Location: CB22
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Fast efficient and value for money. Excellent standard of work on installation

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The service on the boiler was carried out promptly and all checks were completed, job well done with the paperwork signed and passed. Michael

Location: NN3
Reviewed in: April 2023
9

New boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased with the results, very pleasant and efficient guys. I am a very warm and happy lady

Location: MK44
Reviewed in: April 2023