Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Destroy a wasp nest.

Jason was brilliant. Came on time and did an excellent job, at a very reasonable price. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Location: N20
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Jason was able to fit me in at short notice and arrived on time. He did a great assessment and explained everything clearly, he even managed to get the job done there and then which was a massive bonus. I would definitely call on him again if need arises.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Wasps nest removal

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very timely and quick, and clear explanation of the work and aftermath.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Jason answered the phone immediately and arrived within 40 minutes. Ever so friendly and professional, completed the job with no fuss. Would highly recommend.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Wasp Nest Eradication

Verified Review

Jason came the same day we called him. Very pleasant and courteous. He quickly dealt with the issue, and informed us how to remain safe while the wasps were in the process of dying. Would highly recommend.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Jason fitted a pigeon netting for my patio

Verified Review

Jason and Jaden were excellent. Jason came round for a free visit to scope up the works and provide a price. Two weeks after we had the netting put up. Jason is super communicative and supportive, and I felt like I could really trust him to do a good job. And he did, we are very happy! Would definitely recommend!

Location: N16
Reviewed in: May 2023
9.5

Netting around solar panels

Verified Review

All good. Nice guys

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: May 2023
9.75

To remove rats!

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient with a good knowledge of vermin and the best ways to resolve the issue

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Identify source of rodent entry

Verified Review

Identified the rodent entry via mis-installed of the 2 drain guards before. Took out and reinstalled properly. Jason has been keeping me informed the situation and solution.

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Pigeon proofing between loft conversions.

Verified Review

Jason was very professional and has done an excellent job of cleaning and proofing the roof to stop the pigeons from nesting. He kept us informed at every stage and I would highly recommend.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: February 2023