Customer Reviews (55)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full refurb of en suite bathroom

Verified Review

Fabulous company, professional, reliable and friendly guys. Arrived on time, did the work required, finished on time and everything has been working perfectly ever since. They went the extra mile, when I have bought the wrong size unit. Nothing was a problem and they were very quick to reply to any queries. Love our new bathroom and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Also, they love dogs!

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting a walk in shower.

Verified Review

Shaun and his team have done a first class job fitting a walk in shower for my elderly Uncle. It wasnt a straightforward job for them, as the walls and floor weren't level, being an older property. But their attention to detail and patience paid off, as it all looks brilliant. Plus there was no mess at the end of each day. Plus my Uncle now has an easy, safe access to a shower. I have used Pro Gas for over 6 years now for all my heating and repair works and would recommend them to everyone.

Location: LL14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Full bathroom removal and new installation

Verified Review

?????????? Shaun and the team are fantastic, they transformed our bathroom beyond belief. From quote to completion they were amazing and Shaun took the time to understand what we wanted, when we weren't sure, his suggestions were fantastic and always worked. Always has ideas and suggestions especially rectifying issues or hitting barriers and in mine there were quite a few. The knowledge and experience shines through and you are in safe hands, they care. I cannot recommend Shaun and the team highly enough. I will be using them again and always recommend. Thanks Shaun and the team.

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

New boiler and central heating system installed.

Verified Review

Very efficient job from start to finish. Good communication before and during the job. They have done a very neat job and tidied up really well at the end of every day. Polite and easy going - would recommend.

Location: LL12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove and replace shower room

Verified Review

Very professional company from start to finish. All workmen were friendly, dependable with great attention to detail. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Location: SY4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom

Fantastic team of guys and took everything in their stride especially when we discovered just how badly botched the bathroom had been. Meant even more work than planned and took it all in their stride. Great quality of work, left the house tidy every evening. And I’m delighted with the finish. Nothing was too much trouble, including dealing with a big puppy who kept trying to steal their items. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Location: LL11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler and central heating

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: CW6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitting a new bathroom, plumbing and organisation of other trades (tiling, plastering)

Verified Review

Shaun and his team were extremely professional, the standard of their work was meticulous, laying down protective flooring, tidying up, consulting with us at every stage. They carried out the work on time as scheduled, organised tilers and plasterers. I would definitely recommend them, so glad we used them. The whole job only took 5 working days!

Location: CH2
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

Pro Gas Wxm have just completed a full bathroom refit for us. The job was started and completed on-time, was carried out in a professional and friendly manner whilst maintaining a high standard of tidiness throughout the house... Highly recommended! Thanks...

Location: LL12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Shower area stripped out prepared and shower cubicle re-fitted

Verified Review

Shaun from ProGas turned up on time to quote, quoted and arranged the work all as promised. The job was completed in a timely professional manner, which is a stark contrast to other trades people that did not fulfil promises on the various jobs ,that we have tried to get completed over the past 12 months. We were very happy from start to finish with the work and professional approach of the whole Pro Gas team

Location: Wrexham
Reviewed in: March 2021