Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rising damp

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: December 2022
7

Damp proof a wall approx 6 sqm

Verified Review

Men work well but don't replace skirting or re connect electrics leaving a lot of reinstalling for customer

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Damp proofing 2 walls and installation of airing bricks to the front of the property

Verified Review

Really professional and good quality work. Was kept informed of all the works at all times. Stefan went above and beyond when I had a roof leak as the works were being carried out.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Damp proof and treatment

Verified Review

I just liked that there was no fuss, work was done efficiently and in good time, place had plastic coverings. Office staff and workers had great communication skills. Really pleased and thank you Steffon for replying my enquiries even when out of office hours. Job well done?

Location: E7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Damp proofing downstairs bedroom, replastering, new skirting etc.

Verified Review

I was recommended this company by our Estate Agents and we couldn’t have been happier. We were kept updated throughout, the works were carried out to a very high standard and the workmen were all lovely. To top it all they cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend this company for any building works.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Damp treatment, replacement of air vents and rotten floorboard replacement

Verified Review

We couldn’t be happier with the work completed by PCS. We had initially requested to have our damp treated and air vents replaced, but in doing so they noticed our underfloor boards were rotting away from years of damp. They acted quickly and gave us the option to also have the floorboards treated which we agreed to. Even with the additional surprise all the works were completed within 3 weeks, which was amazing. They were quick, efficient and professional, we would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Damp proofing. Lifting and replacing floorboards.

Verified Review

Excellent service, from the initial on site visit for the survey to completion of works. Brian’s knowledge of damp proofing set him apart from two other Companies that attended site. A detailed report followed. His Team of operatives were a delight to work with. I was informed exactly what work was being carried out at every stage. The workmanship was pristine in every sense, from protecting my furniture to the finished result. Reliable ,trustworthy. I am thrilled with the work and the money that I have invested in enhancing my home. An excellent company to do business with.

Location: RM4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Damp proofing the inside of the wall downstairs and plastering and replacing skirting boards

Verified Review

I contacted property care services as I needed my front downstairs bay window dampproofed as I had rain water seaping into the wall causing damp problems. They sent round a man named Brian very helpful and knowledgeable he identified the problem and treatment needed plus cost of work required to do the job. I waited afew weeks then had steffon and a mate remove all the damaged plaster back to the bricks and apply the dampproofing treatment. After A 10 day wait steve the plasterer came round to replaster the brickwork then steffon came and replaced skirting boards and carpet.Overall 5 stars

Location: IG2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Damp proofing and air vents and replacing of rotted floor boards

Verified Review

Work carried out professionally. Workmen polite. Did a full days work. Cleaned up after work. Would recommend

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Damp proof course

Verified Review

Really polite efficent service, everything was sorted in a timely manner! Was clearly not a straightforward job but was still completely finished in the original time. Would recommend

Location: E3
Reviewed in: January 2022