Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway, Patio, Decking, Tiles - Clean and Seal.

Verified Review

Amazing clean and seal job on patio driveway, decking and house tiles using the best products. Great family run business, very helpful, tidy, knowledgeable and competitively priced. Really went the extra mile to get an outstanding result. ProTeam Cleaning exceeded my expectations and I have no hesitation in fully recommending them.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

8 windows, French door, and balcony door window cleaning

Great Service, reasonable prices, windows look like new! From booking with Emma to the actual cleaning, friendly, helpful, and great service. We are happy we found them and using them regularly!

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Clearing gutters and downpipes; and cleaning bargeboards on my house.

Verified Review

Two guys worked very hard, diligently and conscientiously. I felt it was pricey, but overall, an excellent service, which I will use again.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Pro Team Cleaning have all the required equipment to do a great job. Tom explained exactly how the cleaning process worked, and then expertly cleaned the guttering and three downpipes. Tom also arranged for a follow up job to be scheduled for a repair to one of the seals. I would highly recommend Pro Team for keeping guttering free of leaf debris.

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Roof Cleaning

The work was carried out by two polite and courteous young men who did a excellent job. The name of the company that carried out our work was PRO team cleaning ltd.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

1st window clean

Verified Review

Just had my windows cleaned after recently moving in. Very courteous, friendly people who have done a great job. Would thoroughly recommend- thank you

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning and repairing gutters

Verified Review

Great communication. Arrived in good time, neat and thorough work. Good attention to detail. Very professional team I would use again. Highly recommended.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clean and seal large natural stone patio

Verified Review

Professional and friendly service from the initial quote through to the completed work. Our patio is fairly large and we are thrilled with the end result, the advice we received was spot on regarding which type of sealant we should have. It’s the cherry on the cake of our 6 month garden project. Thanks to the team for helping us get things finished.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning of glass conservatory roof and block paved patio and paths.

Verified Review

I found ProTeam Cleaning Services to be extremely professional. Their advice and care to ensure that my work was carried out to meet my needs was much appreciated. All of the ProTeam guys were punctual and very polite, making them a pleasure to deal with. Such a positive experience with my glass roof and block-paved patio led me to now also use ProTeam for regular window cleaning. I’d have no hesitation in recommending ProTeam. It is reassuring to have found a reliable and reasonably priced cleaning company - and to have no need to shop around for quotes in future.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Roof cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent Job, performed to the highest standard.. great attention to detail.. totally shocked by the results!… looks like a new roof. Polite and friendly guys…would have no hesitation in using again or recommending

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021