Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace hip front of house install balustrade, resurface balcony. Install front door

Timings as promised, cheerful workers, attention to detail.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Converting part of garage into toilet utility room

Gave us constructive suggestions and ideas, end result very professional from quotation to completion

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal of damaged tiles and plasterboard, installation of new board and wetwall

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard and in very good time. Very capable and efficient, have employed them previously and happy both times

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Building work.

Verified Review

Excellent work very professional + helpful.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit kitchen unit in utility room, move light socket and fit flooring.

Verified Review

We had a really good experience with Paul and the team. They were polite, tidy, and did a fantastic job in difficult circumstances as I was working from home meaning the water and electricity couldn't be off for long periods of time. I will definitely use them again for other work we have planned and can recommend them without hesitation.

Location: S10
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Garage converted to utility room

Verified Review

Everything was done as agreed and to a high standard. More than that, they were helpful in advising on design and flexible in implementing changes which we thought of during the progress of the work. They are some of the best builders I've come across in many years of home ownership

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Changing upstairs layout to make an extra bedroom

Absolutely fantastic job! They arrived on time everyday and did everything they said they would when they said they would... they stuck to social distancing and made sure they where safe aswell as myself and my daughter... They where very clean and kept dust and mess to a minimum... would highly recommend and would certainly use again...

Location: S2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen fitted, Apex roofing on porch + new front door.

Verified Review

Prompt arrival, clean and tidy. Pleasant and friendly.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete repoint on house, fascia and soffit replacement, window seal repairs

Verified Review

Excellent work. Friendly, clean, tidy, considerate especially given Covid issues. Good communication, works checked regularly.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Recladding house, reguttering, repointing of chimney, replacing lean to on side of house

Verified Review

Can't recommend PRRP limited enough. All work was completed to a very high standard. Our house has definitely gone from the worst looking house on the road to the best. Communication throughout the process was exceptional. Very approachable and amenable to all our questions. Real genuine guys who frequently go above and beyond for their customers. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020