Customer Reviews (600)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Find fault and fix washing machine

Verified Review

Quick response and able to repair the fault on first visit. Very pleasant and caring engineer.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Beko Dishwasher Repair

Verified Review

Have just had the pleasure of meeting Lloyd who carried out a wiring repair on our Beko dishwasher. I'm pleased to report the dishwasher is now once again, fully functioning! Great guy, highly recommend his services to anyone who needs them. Lloyd's number has now been stored in my phone for any further future requirements!

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Dishwasher repair

Verified Review

Lloyd was incredibly friendly and did the job perfectly without fuss. Would thoroughly recommend him for dishwasher repair

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Oven not heating

Verified Review

5 ***** I could not recommend this company enough, super friendly easy to deal with. So happy I stumbled across Range Appliances online, having had multiple trades people in our house and not good experience at all. But Trevor could not have been more helpful super skilled and a pleasure to deal with Thanks again, service was spot on and very reasonable price for parts and labour. Thanks again I will definitely be coming back to you in future

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Faulty dishwasher

Verified Review

Work was done quickly and efficiently. Lloyd was extremely polite and told me all that he needed to do.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Inspect washing machine fault and repair

Verified Review

So pleased we called Range Appliances - came next day, very reasonable call-out charge and Lloyd fixed my machine without the need for expensive parts, an honest and experienced technician. Highly recommended.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tumble dryer repair

Verified Review

Excellent, turned up when said he would, quoted the additional cost when fault found, fixed call out fee was very reasonable. Job done and PAT tested within half an hour. Very pleased and would thoroughly recommend

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fault on washing machine

Verified Review

Lloyd attended as arranged. Diagnosed and repaired fault. Knows his job. Good clean worker. Fair price Would use again.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Washing machine heater replacement

Verified Review

Our w/m heater failed this morning causing the fuse panel to trip every time the heater was called. I phoned and by happy coincidence Lloyd had a spare slot so was able to fix it this afternoon. I know it was a case of “right time, right place” but I was delighted with the service and the repaired machine is churning through a test wash as I write. Many thanks!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair to dishwasher

Verified Review

Very polite, friendly and efficient service

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: May 2022