Customer Reviews (55)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Dismantle and rebuild garden retaining wall

Verified Review

Good standard of work Good communication Reasonable price Site left clean and tidy when job completed

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Extend our patio as well as raised columns

Verified Review

Roy was great and his work excellent. He kept everywhere clean and tidy. Highly recommend

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Take down and rebuild a front garden wall and install a garden gate

Verified Review

Roy arrived on time to remove the old wall and returned a few days later to build the new wall his work was very neat and tidy and of a very good standard he also removed all the debris and left the garden very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend him

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: February 2023
9.5

Repointing wall and chimney brickwork

Verified Review

A good job well done. The work was carried out very professionally, and the work area was well cleaned and tidied afterwards.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Retaining wall and digging out to make garden more usuable

Verified Review

Great job , we are very pleased, Ruhi and his team worked so hard each day to complete a complex on time and on budget. Was on time everyday, very polite and worked with care and kids were very excited to see them working in the garden creating more useable space. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, the wall is beautiful l

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Low garden wall with step

Verified Review

We totally recommend this company. They were very professional and polite. The standard of work was very high and they rightly take pride in their work. Very accommodating and really wanted us to be happy with the result. Hardworking, clean and very tidy.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Rebuilding a section of garden wall

The work was done efficiently and to a high standard. I would recommend RC Brickwork and Driveways.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

New Garden Wall

Verified Review

Roy knocked down an existing old wall for me and replaced it to my exact specifications. Roy was prompt and helpful throughout the process, he came and gave me a quote the same day and worked with me to adjust the quote to suit my budget. He was incredibly tidy, neat with a really keen attention to detail whilst also completing the job in 1 day! I would absolutely recommend Roy to anyone else and will definitely be asking Roy to come back for other house projects.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Block driveway

Verified Review

Rushi and his team are nice guys, hard working, with good timekeeping and communication. Excellent job.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repoint brick garden walls

Verified Review

We hired Ruhi and team again, but this time to repoint our garden brick garden walls in which the mortar had failed. Ruhi and Nicolai did such an excellent job removing the failed mortar and then reporting, so nicely it litterally looks like two new walls! We couldn’t be more thrilled. The gentleman did the entire job in one day and were careful and thoughtful about their tidiness. Furthermore, they were especially kind to my 3yr old. We already have plans for some other projects around the house and will hire Ruhi again, without a doubt. Highly recommended!!

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: October 2022