Customer Reviews (324)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Restore an old orchard

Verified Review

The quote was given with 24 hours and was competitive for a local company. The guys arrived promptly and worked exceptionally hard all day. A very professional finish to the job exactly as promised. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

They dug out 20 tons of clay to make our three levels. Built three walls beautifully and turfed.

Verified Review

They worked really hard. Always cleaned up each night. They took time to find the right materials to blend in. We love the finished job. Thank you all

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Reducing and shaping of a tree

Verified Review

Ex job - I give full score of 10/10. I have more work for them.

Location: Surrey
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cutting back of hedges and shrubs.

Verified Review

Excellent as usual.

Location: Bagshot
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shape and cut trees and bushes in our front and back gardens.

Verified Review

We ask Rob an Darren every year to keep our garden trees and bushes in good order. They now have Liam to help clear up.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Tree felling + pruning

Verified Review

I have used RDK several times now, which speaks for itself. They always do a good job, are courteous + leave everything clean + tidy their prices are reasonable too.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Install of new fence with gate. New planters hand built and installed.

Another fine job from RDK. This is the third time we have used them and would certainly recommend them.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Trimming of hedge

Verified Review

All aspects of the job were excellent and we will use them again.

Location: Lightwater
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Pruning of trees, bushes and hedges in front and back of property.

Verified Review

Excellent Service. Came when arranged. Work carried out as agreed. Everything taken away, and gardens left completely clean. Could't ask for more. Very hightly recommended. And very friendly and approachable.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Renew party wall and fence and new fence panels on other boundary.

Robert and his team worked very hard. Were very courteous and I am very pleased with the work they did

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: July 2021