Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4.5

Wall painting

Verified Review

Painting was done to a good standard and the price was acceptable too. Timekeeping however was terrible. He would often re-arrange at the very last second, with ludicrous excuses that were quite evidently false. This stretched out a small piece of piece of work to take far longer than it should. Would not use again. Also needs to clean up better as I am still finding specks of paint everywhere.

Location: B6
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Staircase painting and wood work painting

Verified Review

Nice job fast turnaround happy overall

Location: B44
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painted bathroom ceiling

Verified Review

Paul gave great advise about our bathroom ceiling,he did a lovely job preparing and painting the ceiling.He left the bathroom as clean as he found it. Thankyou Paul. Would highly recommend

Location: B27
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

To decorate living room

Verified Review

Paul removed several layers of old textured wallpaper and replaced with lining paper. He emulsioned the walls and glossed all woodwork.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Paint walls, ceiling and woodwork in kitchen, shower room and utility area

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company. Paul was punctual, courteous and efficient. We’re very pleased with the high standard of finish and would use Red Rose again.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting and decoration for 5 rooms

Verified Review

Amazing job. Decorator showed care and was highly skilled, I am blown away with the transformation. He kept to timeframes and went above and beyond to ensure that the work was thorough and requests were actioned. Highly recommended. Price was wry reasonable and work was high quality , I would definitely use him again.

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: April 2022
7.25

Painting a new kitche

Verified Review

Paul was prompt in giving a quote and suggestion on how to proceed. The undercoat was done prior to fitting and the rest after kitchen fitting. The work was carried out to an acceptable standard. We found Paul was rarely reliable when it came to timing, often rearranging at the last minute. This was quite frustrating, and dragged out the work to over two weeks.

Location: B9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full internal decoration of a 1 bed bungalow

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Paul recently completed a complete redecoration of my mother in law's 1 bedroom bungalow. The bungalow was not in the best condition but by the time Paul had finished it was completely transformed. From start to finish Paul was fantastic, his communication is excellent and he kept us updated throughout the process. He gave clear time scales and stuck to these, he listened to what we wanted, his work was completed to a very high standard and the price he charged was more than reasonable. I would 100% use again.

Location: B23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Wallpapering bedroom

Verified Review

Paul was polite, personable and punctual. He did a great job wallpapering the bedrooms…I’m very happy with his work and I highly recommend. I’ve asked for more work to be carried out in the New year. Thanks Paul

Location: B90
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Paint kitchen

Verified Review

Paul did a great job of our kitchen and left the job clean. Would recomend

Location: B36
Reviewed in: November 2021