Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting house exterior, including window frames.

Verified Review

Jamie’s team at Refresh Decoration did an excellent and thorough job. Would recommend them 100%….Everything was very professionally managed, his team were polite and thoughtful and our house looks so good that now our neighbours want to have theirs repainted too! A great find and we will definitely use them again.

Location: TQ8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Interior decoration

Verified Review

Fantastic company… talk about bringing our house alive and kicking and in to this new age century. Wonderful painting and plastering by. What a team… only the best with superb communication all around. They will be back next year for a bathroom and a couple other jobs, The house has suddenly come alive, bright and airy and yep… I love it. Solid workers, come at 7.30 am and by 7.31 , they are all in work mode till 4.30. Painting and plastering look fantastic. A job well done. Call this company now. The team are very talented

Location: EX17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Interior decoration

Verified Review

Very excellent service. Work to a high standard, very hard working and we’re very polite.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Office interior redecoration

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend Jamie and his team at Refresh Decorating. They recently completed the interior redecoration in our offices and did an excellent job. They arrived on time each day, were professional and polite and worked around our teams who were still on-site which I'm sure was a little challenging for them at times but they made it work.

Location: EX2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bedroom decoration

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Refresh decoration the workmanship is fantastic and the finishing was brilliant. They were very clean and contentious. I am extremely pleased with the work that have completed and will definitely use them again in the future.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Interior decoration lounge

Verified Review

From start to finish Refresh we’re fantastic. They decorated our lounge to a very high standard and the finish is amazing has really transformed our living area. Jamie was helpful with choosing colours and advising us which was a big help. So nice to just go to work leave a professional decorator to do the job and come home to a new lounge. I would highly recommended Refresh and we will be using them for all future projects. Thank you so much ??

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Interior decoration

Verified Review

Many thanks to Refresh; Jamie and his team. Highly professional and personable; the work completed is absolute quality and I’d have no hesitation in recommending the team to anyone at all; in fact I already have. 10/10 and a 5 star service all round.

Location: EX1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Paint the stair walls and ceiling

Verified Review

Great end job, left the place very clean and tidy and easy communications before the work to schedule everything. Went the extra mile and tidied up old paint that had been there for years on the trim rails.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting all internal doors and hall stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Very professional service. Refresh actively helped us choose colours that would work well together and added finishing touches eg painting a mirror to blend in with the feature wall. The team are extremely professional and have carried out an amazing job. Jamie who runs Refresh, is extremely approachable and just makes everything easy.The team worked on our property whilst we were away and looked after it beautifully .. even washing up! Will certainly recommend Refresh to anyone wanting a really amazing job to be carried out and I will certainly use them again.

Location: TQ5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Internal plastering and painting of a garden room

Verified Review

Jamie undertook the installation of plasterboard walls and painting of our new garden room. Excellent work- still looks good many months later. Always arrived when planned and kept us well informed on progress and completed on-time. Friendly guy and will definitely use again.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: February 2022