Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Engine rebuildtn

Verified Review

Had my car shipped from Ireland for engine rebuild kept we informed of any extras. Ken Tina Ann are lovely honest people. Your car will always need extras done on rebuild 1200 miles on driving like a dream just wish they were my local garage.

Location: BT60
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Engine reconditioning

Verified Review

Ken is amazing gave really helpful advice, was true to his word and the only mechanic in the South-East that was prepared or even perhaps capable to recondition my engine. Cost was as quoted apart from an extra that was confirmed with me at the time. Thanks Ken.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Engine rebuild

Verified Review

Amazing, friendly team who rebuilt my engine on my audi A5 with a very quick turn around of about 10 days. Highly recommend and have been going back for servicing of the engine ever since. You wont find a better company to look after your engine than this at half the price of the manufacturer

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Done 2 oil changes and very pleased with service

Could not be more pleased with the service and being very courteous. 10-10 for everything.

Location: Tilbury
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Engine reconditioned and clutch replacement .

Verified Review

Ken reconditioned the engine on our 2013 skoda yeti after the timing chain went and our local mechanic said it was terminal. He offered a competitive price compared to others and communication was great throughout .The work was completed when promised and the car drives like new now, overall very happy.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Stripped van, serviced it and replaced various parts including front and rear brake pads.

Verified Review

Amazing and absolutely trustworthy. Like driving a brand new van. I could not fault them.

Location: Northolt
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Engine rebuild as seized through lack of oil

Verified Review

The process from booking in the vehicle with Anne, Tina and Ken from start to finish was quick and easy. The vehicle was collected and diagnosed then totally rebuilt to a high standard and any extra work required I was informed with costs before continuing. All Vehicle updates where installed. It was completed in a fair amount of time and cost for the amount of work involved and I have completed around 500 miles it runs beautifully. I highly recommend them for this as being in the trade for 46 years it was done with everything back as it should be after repair and with good aftercare

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Engine rebuild

Very happy with all work completed always very helpful lovely staff enjoy going back anytime.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Engine plus parts service

The service was excellent, efficient and explained all the way through.

Location: Ongar
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Rebuild Engine

Verified Review

These guys really looked after me and did their best to get me away for a camper van trip. Thanks guys I would recommend them

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: August 2021