Customer Reviews (159)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Packing and house move

Verified Review

Reliable Moves provided an excellent service from start to finish. The packing service was very efficient and they managed to pack our whole flat in 6 hours. The following day they moved us, the team were happy and helpful the whole way through the process, even when we had abit of a wait to get our keys. All our furniture was reassembled correctly and nothing got damaged in the move. Even the collection of the boxes was very easy, as soon as we told them we were unpacked and the boxes were ready they came to collect them the next day. We will recommend them to friends and family

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

Graeme's fantastic team moved a number of large furniture items between properties for me - they dealt with disassembly and reassembly quickly and efficiently and were excellent. Cannot recommend highly enough- a great experience, thank you.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moving properties

Verified Review

Excellent work . Would thoroughly recommend . Very efficient , polite and happy workers . They packed for us the day before which was a very good decision . We were lucky to have him recommend by a friend .

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of boxes and furniture from office to storage unit

Verified Review

Graham and Jamie were absolutely brilliant! They got everything packed up from our office and moved it to our storage unit very quickly and efficiently. They were both very pleasant to chat with and we couldn't have hoped for a better service from Reliable Moves. Can't recommend them enough! :)

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To move a large chest of draws from the front room to an upstairs bedroom

Verified Review

Fast and furious....they were quick and super efficient!!

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service - cannot fault this team. Turned up on time and just got on with the job. The team had such a wonderful attitude, constantly making jokes and singing songs. They made what could have been a stressful experience really easy. Highly recommend this company.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Pack and Move

Verified Review

Excellent removals company. They disassembled all the furniture and boxed up everything the day before. On the day they moved everything from London to Winchester, and reassembled all the furniture. Very time efficient and friendly.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Graeme and his team were superb, with nothing too much effort, while efficiently and carefully moving our home contents. Fun, reliable and courteous team. Highly recommended.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend and use again.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Packing and removals.

Verified Review

Graeme and his team worked hard, were polite, careful, and professional. They were a genuine pleasure to have around. I was recommended Graeme by a friend of mine and I’m glad I went with him- what a fabulous team, and removals service and at such a reasonable cost. I’d certainly use them again if we ever move again and I’ve already recommended Reliable Moves to a few friends who are about to move home.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: May 2022