Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler not working

Their team were quite friendly and very skilled too. We appreciate their great work and would use again in future.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Issue with the underfloor heating

Would recommend this company 100%. We had an issue with our underfloor heating. Having a small baby in the house I panicked, but the arrived quickly. The guy did not leave until he made sure that we had heating. Very happy with the service.

Location: W1
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Central heating

Best service I have had in a while. They came out quickly and the job was finished in no time. Already saved them for any emergencies in the future.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Boiler Breakdown

Firstly, Rennils was the only company who actually answered the phone - I tried a few (even texted, no response). The gent on the end of the phone was really nice and made me feel like the issue I was having wasn't too small a job for them. The plumber arrived within the allocated timeslot and was really efficient. He needed to get a part which she didn't have in her van, so he phoned a local supplier and went to fetch it - she returned quickly. A week later and the problem has definitely not come back, so a job well done. I was extremely happy with the service.

Location: SE8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

No Heating

They fixed my hot water and heating

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: January 2023
1

To replace a thermostat to a shower

Verified Review

Job posted as thermostat replacement assessed by bathroom company. Details of thermostat given to call handler. The plumber was not aware of this. He reported the thermostat did not need replacement. He had disassembled it and found no fault. He looked at the boiler and tank, and ran the water downstairs, and advised we needed a heating engineer. The call handler stated after completion they would issue a report and invoice. Neither have been received, but our card was charged for twice the hourly rate we agreed. I have called the company twice about this with no response.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Fitted new shower

Amazing service from Rennils Plumbing I would highly recommend to everyone

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New Boiler Fitted

Excellent work done all in one day, very friendly and trustworthy. Would highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2022