Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Bath removed, new shower cubicle, sink and toilet

Verified Review

Excellent completion of work involved and also 2 extra problems outside initial quotation done free of charge

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Sutton-in-Ashfield
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New shower

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant is an understatement. I would more than recommend this company. The two men who did the work did a wonderful job. Far better than any work we've had done before.

Location: NG17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove old water damaged shower enclosure, tiles, wooden frame etc. Fit new shower enclosure, shower, shower boards etc

Verified Review

A first class service. Sound, honest advice up front. Very friendly, professional and punctual. Work carried out with minimal fuss. Delighted with the result.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bath and basin removed,new panels.Shower and fitted basin put in

Verified Review

Neil and Harry did a first class job,everythingwas explained to me in detail.They cleaned up very well each day and I am more than happy with the finished result.

Location: NG19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

I am over the moon with the bathroom renovation. I’m amazed with the craftsmanship of Neil and all of the other tradesmen that carried out all of the work to complete my new beautiful bathroom. From the onset this man outshone all the other companies that I got in for quotes. His knowledge and love for his trade is tremendous. I will definitely be having him back to do my kitchen.

Location: NG17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install disabled shower within an existing bathroom, retaining all existing facilities.

Verified Review

This is the third shower Neil and his team have done for us in two properties. Neil is efficient, professional, innovative and a pleasure to have working in the home. Excellent finishes and work standard. Will use him again without a doubt.

Location: NG22
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Complete re-design and fitting of the new bathroom suite

Verified Review

Fantastic service and product. Final reslt even better than I had imagined

Location: Sutton-in-Ashfield
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Changed design and layout on 2 bathrooms to accommodate accessibility issues

Totally fabulous. Extremely professional and high quality finish

Location: Alfreton
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Adhered to Covid rules very tidy and friendly staff, good protection to the house, good advice and follow up.

Location: Mansfield
Reviewed in: October 2021