Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

I had a much bigger review than this but it only allows 600 characters so have to shorten it lol Derek and all the team and absolutely brilliant, from first message to last clear up. We got the guys in initially for a new bathroom which the work they have done have been exceptional and to a very high standard. We’re not discussing future projects with them. Highly knowledgeable and skilled within their field. Genuine down to earth guys and a reasonably priced company who won’t rip you off and will put the customer first. Highly recommend!

Location: FK1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

A completetly new bathroom.

Verified Review

The bathroom required a complete facelift and new shower, sink and toilet. Resolution Joinery put new facilities in and upgraded the walls, floor and ceiling. Totally delighted with the work. I would highly recommend them. Honest and efficient.

Location: EH30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Flooring fitted oak doors skirtings and facings . Radiators fitted.Also ames taped and emulsioned.

Verified Review

So pleased with all the work carried out Derek and his team were amazing. Great advice given from Derek re doors and facings. Had an issue with 1 of the radiators but Derek dealt with this promptly and professionally. Would highly recommend Resolution Joinery. Derek also recommended a painter and decorator who worked tiredlessly and the end result was fantastic.

Location: KY5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete rip out and replace

Verified Review

From the minute we met Derek and discussed the new bathroom decided to get his squad in. Boys polite, courteous and funny Talked us through every stage of the job. Workmanship absolutely brilliant. Turned out better than we ever imagined. Go for squad for us in anything we need now. Absolutely recommend them for any job you need doing. Did our sons double glazing he's equally happy.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Full Apartment Renovation

Verified Review

Resolution Joinery Testimonial We had a complete refurbishment planned of our two-bed apartment in Lundin Links. After doing some internet research we decided to use Resolution Joinery. Previously, we had a very bad experience with a well-known kitchen supplier. Derek and his team were very professional, highly skilled and extremely flexible as well as being very friendly. They managed to rectify all the previous issues and completed the rest of the full renovation to our satisfaction. The works undertaken were finished on time and to a very high standard. Derek’s team went above and

Location: KY8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Load bearing wall removed

Verified Review

This is the second job Resolution Joinery has undertaken for myself at my home and as usual, Derek was as always excellent. Derek was inforned that my wall was needing removed, Which was load bearing. I supplied Derek with drawings for the specifications and had Derek and team carryout the works. He is extremely efficient and communication is great. He is so easy to deal with and extremely efficient. Highly recommended.

Location: KY2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting new kitchen and flooring

Verified Review

Derek and his team recently fitted our kitchen and flooring which we had originally planned to have done by our kitchen company installation team. So glad I chose them. Derek was so easy to deal with and ensured any concerns were raised and dealt with immediately . He frequently phoned or messaged before, throughout and after the work to make sure I was kept updated and was happy with the work carried out. The teams too were all very polite, tidy and did their work to a very high standard. And they were all very happy in their work. Special shout-out to Johnny who did an exceptional job!

Location: KY3
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Refurbish upstairs bedroom, fit 2 bathrooms, fit new floors skirting and doors

Verified Review

Derek and his team did a fabulous job refurbishing our home. Derek was extremely helpful in the planning stage helping to develop a specification for the works which fitted out budget and making suggestions for types o materials to use. The guys working on site were very friendly and went out of their way to help with any queries we had and kept the disruption of the work as minimal as practical. There was quite a bit of singing going on too!!! The finishes on the job were to a great standard and Derek was regularly on site overseeing the works. I would happily recommend Resolution Joinery

Location: EH4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Internal alterations to kitchen/ dining room. New windows and French door. Replacement kitchen

Verified Review

Derek and his Team very friendly and professional. Started work as promised and kept to timescale. Any snagging issues dealt with promptly . Kitchen exceeded expectations. Would definitely get back for future work.

Location: KY2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Refurbishing bedroom

Verified Review

Had Derek and his team do a range of refurbishing work to our bedroom, fire escape and external wooden cladding. From the first meet Derek was awesome, great communication, quick sharing of documents around quotes, order forms, etc. Turn up and did the work when expected and on time, Even rang and sent daily updates from the project each day. I couldn't recommend Derek and his team enough!

Location: EH11
Reviewed in: October 2021