Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roofing, ground work, building work, indoor work

Verified Review

RHR completed roofing works, outdoor drainage, building work and indoor jobs. They were always accommodating and approachable when our ideas changed or additional jobs were needed. We are very pleased with the quality of the work undertaken and would highly recommend Mr Rumsby and his team for building and maintenance.

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair/Remedial work to Roof after the recent storm.

Verified Review

As with before , RHR Building Services Ltd and their Jolly Operatives carried out our repair work promptly and efficiently, erecting scaffolding in no time. They took photos of our roof before they completed so we had a record of the damage , all so professional. Thanks a bunch ! Another good job completed ! David Wattam Director .. Cedar House (Scole ) Management Company Ltd.

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Re boarding and felting a flat roof

Verified Review

As usual a first rate job

Location: IP13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Utility/with toilet basin completion and sign off

Verified Review

Brilliant team and very pleased with the work to date. I hope to have the team back for future projects

Location: IP20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Completion of Utility/toilet extension

Verified Review

Extension completion by Rob and the team. They are brilliant!

Location: IP20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Work was of a very high standard. The team are friendly and helpful. The site was left clean and tidy each night. Would highly recommend them.

Location: IP22
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Replaced tiles blown from roof during high winds

Verified Review

Responded very quickly to phone call to look at the fallen tiles and damaged gutter. Tiles replaced and gutter fixed within a couple of days. Very happy with service provided

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Chimney remedial work/ fixing a timber dado rail on the stairs/blocking off fire places.

Verified Review

As usual with Robert Rumsy's work, the Operatives arrived on time and completed the job in hand efficiently and with no fuss. The quality is there for all to see, and again the work is to our total satisfaction. Thank You !

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Rearrangement, repurposing and neatening up.

Verified Review

Rob was amazing. Went into this fairly blindly with wants. He fulfilled each of my needs thoughtfully. Gave me ideas when clearly I needed them and advice on moving forward. I would happily use him again. (If he’d have me!!!)

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen installation

Verified Review

RHR builders carried out a thorough and detailed installation of our kitchen. Their attention to detail is overwhelming and they provided us with the confidence to get the job done right, first time. Cannot recommend this company enough.

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: July 2021