Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

Poor communication

Verified Review

I received a WhatsApp text asking for photos of the hedge/conifers I wanted cutting back, sent them across, agreed a height of cut and was waiting for him to give a quote. Left it a few days as I know people are busy etc, didn’t hear anything. Text again with a polite nudge, just asking if he could give me a quote. Nothing. Text not even read, on that basis very poor communication and I can’t recommend unfortunately.

Location: PR9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Trees planted

Verified Review

Graham was very helpful when I contacted him about the trees including advice re: the fact I needed one uprooting and moving now even though not the best time of year to be moving it. Took great care with the planting and staking and a month later the trees are thriving.

Location: PR4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Landscaping, clearing, cleaning

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient service and would highly recommend.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Large conifer hedge topped and clipped / all waste removed

Verified Review

He turned up at the time we organised promptly. Stuck to the agree price even though I asked for some stumps to be grinder additionally. Lovely team, will definitely be using ribble services again! Thank you!

Location: Thornton-Cleveleys
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Cutting down and Removal of Sycamore Tree

Verified Review

Communication with Graham was perfect from the very beginning, he inspected the tree at no additional cost and gave me a quote within two days of when I first made contact. Graham was knowledgeable and made me aware of the process of what would be done. He kept me fully in the loop at all times, everything was made clear and concise. Honestly Graham has been a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely recommend Ribble Grounds. Experienced, honest and professional.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Large oak tree taken down and all waste removed as agreed.

Verified Review

The lads where very efficient and worked quickly and professionally, price payed as agreed, however they did come back to stump grind, this was not in the initial price.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gardening of property I own

Verified Review

I requested the garden of my property to be maintained on a regular basis by Graham and his team and always prompt, on time, do everything we agreed on every visit and always professional and pleasant to deal with.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cut all the grass down front and back garden

Verified Review

Worked hard and quickly very impressed

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Front and rear garden cut and strimmed beautifully

Verified Review

Really impressed with my garden, quick and efficient. Price was really good!!! Would definitely recommend :)

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Garden tidied and weeds sprayed

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and proffesionally

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2020