Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fixing a Lenovo laptop

Verified Review

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repairing computer and laptop and setting up Ethernet and cables

Verified Review

Amazing work, really did everything perfectly, I’m glad I chose this business it was good priced and honest. Amazing communication and made sure I understood and answered all my questions, thank you so much Rickytech.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

Repair to printer

Verified Review

Prompt reply to my call and came round as promised. Very good work carried out on computer and printer, very efficient work done by a very pleasant young man. We will call him again to do more work for us in the future.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

I wanted internet in my workshop at the end of my garden.

Verified Review

Rickytech was the first company to get back to me, they were efficient and someone came over immediately to look at the job requirements. They were polite, neat and tidied up after themselves. They had to come back to do some minor work due to misunderstanding that required extra materials. I was only charged for the materials not their time. I would definitely use Rickytech again, special thanks to Roshan and the team

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Setting up printer to desktop

Verified Review

Very prompt service and very friendly guy.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Setting up network of computers

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient. Highly recommend their services.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Backing up all my drives, a setup for work purposes.

Verified Review

I've known this IT technician company for many years and I have to be honest the service provided by them is absolutely satisfying. The work is done to good standards and on time. Also really good at providing professional advices to better my own systems, would definitely recommend them.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Laptop hardware upgrade

Quick and professional turnaround. No faults or issues after upgrade completed. Great experience

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

PC setup

Verified Review

We used Rickytech to setup our office IT systems and also general advise to make sure things we’re running smoothly. We were very satisfied with the work and also the professional manner that they dearth with our issues. Would highly recommend.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Consultancy

Verified Review

Aided me with my hardware and software. Really it tech savvy and has really good knowledge of the latest tech!

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2021