Customer Reviews (215)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New composite door and windows.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Don spent lots of time discussing my options and there was no pushy sales pitch. The work was carried out well and the area was left tidy afterwards. I'm very pleased with the work done.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Front door and Bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Great Products and great service. The front door lock required some minor adjustment after a few weeks. Phoned on a Monday morning, someone came out that lunchtime and sorted it. It really is worth dealing with local companies. I would highly recommend Ridon Glass for whatever glazing job you have. We have used them before and would use them again. Great overall experience.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replacement Door, French Windows, Windows

Verified Review

Friendly, professional workforce providing quality windows and doors.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

A big thank you to all at Ridon Glass A replacement of windows and doors on our bungalow was perfectly executed by the hard working Alex and Rory who fitted the excellent quality windows and doors to perfection We are delighted with the result and would highly recommend Ridon Glass Bob and Mary Birkett

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New front door

We are delighted with our new front door and the complete service from Ridon Glass. They have been highly professional from the start of the process and the quality of the work has been outstanding. They provided valuable advice about the design of the door and what would work best for the look we wanted to achieve. We are got three quotes and they were the most competitive by far. I highly recommend them and we will be going back to replace our front windows.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced conservatory from the brickwork up, windows, door, roof, bathroom window and 2 Bay Windows

Verified Review

This work was completed at my mother's address and she has asked me to write her review as she is unable to do this herself, I was also present throughout the project. My mother is so very happy with the completed work to her conservatory and her windows. The employees that carried out the work at my mothers property were amazing, very polite, respectful and professional, on time every morning and cleaned up each of the areas after the work was completed brilliantly. I would definitely use this company if I were to need any glazing work carried out at my home and I highly recommend them.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and install composite front door and double glazed unit

Verified Review

Excellent service from receiving a quote promptly, to getting the installation of the two items on the same day. The door was a replacement and was fitted expertly and with great care by the installer. The finish was beyond expectations as the newly decorated interior walls and new carpet were still pristine. The replacement window panel was also fitted with the same care. We are very happy with the quality of the products, service and helpful staff at Ridon and highly recommend them.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Excellent planning process, and work completed in an efficient and helpful way. Ridon staff were very understanding when I needed to delay fitting for personal reasons. Very impressed.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Replacement window

Verified Review

Excellent window replacement that has greatly improved the heating in a small bedroom.

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: January 2022
5.75

Replace porch door window and lead flashing. Brickwork in porch and landing window

Verified Review

Porch door and window very nice.Brickwork in porch shocking.Bricks were not laid straight and a big difference in motrar colour .Landing triple glazed window very noce to look at but rd traffic noise is now worse than it was with the old double glazed unit.We were given small discount for the shoddy brickwork

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: December 2021