Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement front fascia and tile replacements

Scaffolding erection, and work all carried out to an extremely high standard in one day, site left immaculate. Scaffolding removed following day, swiftly and efficiently. The finish of the fascia board looks extremely impressive, many positive comments from passers by. I totally recommend works carried out by this company

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repair of storm damage to ridge tiles and slates.

Verified Review

Very professional service. Great care taken to ensure the finished works were to a high standard. Good communication and liaising with scaffolding company.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Robinson Roofers to London. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2019. Robinson Roofers specialise in Roofing services.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New Roof

Verified Review

Lawrence and the team were amazing, I was so anxious when going through the process of having a new roof fitted but Lawrence kept me at ease and his workmanship is second to none!

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting new tiles

Verified Review

Very good service, answered promptly, very friendly and would definitely recommend to family and friends. Overall good experience!

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Leaking roof

Verified Review

Called Lawrence to see if he can help me... He went above and beyond he came that evening with torches to fix my leaking roof. He was so kind caring and nothing was to much bother for him. I even gave him a tip. I will always recommend him to any family or friends.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replace gutters

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of ridge tiles

Verified Review

Work completed to a excellent standard . I would highly recommend this company who was recommended to me . Very reliable honest and pleasant to do business with . I had to leave them to there own devices and was pleasantly surprised at standard completed.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing Flaunching

Verified Review

Robinson Roofers have carried out my work. They were pleasant, professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: May 2022
8

Bedding the ridge

Verified Review

Good service manner and quality

Location: SE28
Reviewed in: March 2022