Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm Service and battery changes

Verified Review

I had my Pyronix Enforcer wireless alarm system serviced, and all relevant batteries changed. Alexei was fast to respond to the job posted, and offered a competitive price. The service was excellent. The work was done on time, fully checked and within the price quoted.

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete new CCTV system with multiple cameras

Verified Review

Big thank You to Andrei/Roman Security Systems who have installed our new CCTV system in our High Wycombe branch. Andrei is very professional, very knowledgeable and friendly! Quality of work is at the highest standard- from installing and setting up the whole system to the attention to the smallest details like cable tidiness. It is great to see that there are still traders who pride themselves at providing the best possible service, which then result in top quality job and total customer satisfaction :) 100% recommended OBO Deadline Despatch Ltd

Location: HP12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving CCTV monitor

Verified Review

Excellent work,, Had my CCTV Monitor moved to another room on the house and a faulty connection repaired. Andrei is extremely knowledgeable regarding all things security, he talked me through all the different options and explained all the pros and cons and helped me find the best option for me. I'm very happy with the work. The wiring needed was installed very neatly and looks tidy. I will be definitely recommending Roman Security's System. Excellent customer service, very friendly, very knowledgeable, highly professional work carried out.

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

He installed Alarm panel and CCTV cameras.

Verified Review

I had the privilege to meet Andrei at my friend's house where he was doing her alarm maintenance. I was happy to meet him because after few incidents at my house I asked about his opinion of setting up some CCTV cameras. I booked a survey day with Andrei where he visited my house and explained everything about the installation . He also gave me some quotes and gave me time to think without putting any pressure. After few days we talked on the phone and he managed to book me in as soon as possible. What we planned was done in the most professional and caring way. I would definitely recommend.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Various jobs : fitting lights transformer and new junction boxes

Verified Review

Excellent electrical work done professionally, with due care and attention. Will certainly use Andrei ‘s services in future - a job really well done and always glad to recommend Roman Security - thanks again for a job very well done!

Location: W5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To change 3 motion sensors to pet friendly; install a 4th sensor and service the alarm

Verified Review

Andrei was very prompt and arrived on time; he listened to what we required; when completing the work he was very tidy and gave me options over how to conceal the wiring that was required. He even popped back and reprogrammed part of the alarm system for us the next day. Would highly recommend.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Upgrading existing security system

Verified Review

Roman Security Systems helped us out at a very vulnerable time of year. Our alarm system was malfunctioning and, as it was an old system, needed urgently upgrading. This work was carried out speedily and at a very fair rate. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: HP14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Low battery on the system

Verified Review

10 out of 10 services , sorted the problem out on my wireless alarm , quick and easy , no messing about

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Upgrading of security cameras and Cat 5 cable install

Verified Review

I met Andrei when he worked for his previous company. I found him conscientious and a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and he always wants to do a good job. It got to the point that I was asking for Andrei to do any security work on my house. I found out Andrei had left and immediately hunted him down to carry out a CCTV upgrade and installation of Cat 5 cabling for a sky tv upgrade. As usual, he did a fantastic job and came very quickly to complete the work. I can wholeheartedly recommend Andrei and Roman Security as a result. His work is second to none.

Location: UB9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove old alarm system

Verified Review

Just brilliant!! Having cut through old alarm wires that were still active I need help quick. Roman Alarms came that day and did a great job, even fixed the internet and telephone issue that also arose. Polite friendly and went way beyond in his service.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: August 2021