Customer Reviews (338)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced gutters and fascias

Verified Review

Matt and team did a fabulous job replacing guttering and fascias. Did everything right. Polite friendly efficient and tidy. Can’t ask for more! Definitely use again!

Location: ST16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replaced fascia + guttering

Verified Review

Excellent job. The guys were most polite and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Location: Lichfield
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement of our flat roof and fitting a new skylight.

Verified Review

The guys from roofbusters have done a fantastic job of replacing our flat roof and fitting a new skylight. It wasn't an easy job to complete but they just got on with it and finished it to a high standard. From first contact to completion communication has been excellent. The area was left clean and tidy and we were over the moon with the finished job. We would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you roofbusters.

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: August 2022
8.25

Replaces 2 unions.

Verified Review

Quick reply to job advert and repair performed quickly.

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair of leaky guttering

Verified Review

Amazing service, would highly recommend. The chap came out within a couple of days of my initial call to give us a quote, but managed to fix it then and there. If we need anything more extensive doing in future, we’ll definitely use again.

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Guttering repair

Verified Review

Matt was very professional, polite and efficient - would highly recommend him

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace fascia/sofit/guttering

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out,went above and beyond and very obliging,will definitely use again

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Re tile roof, fascia soffits guttering

Verified Review

Very efficient, friendly no sales rubbish ,knew exactly what we wanted and provided ideas which we accepted gratefully . Work was to a high standard clean and tidy job done.

Location: WS5
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.33

Fix loose gutter

Verified Review

Small job but arrived on time and dealt with efficiently.

Location: ST17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Facias soffits guttering and pinned ridge tiles

Verified Review

Arrived promptly at 8 am as agreed. Fitted new Facias, soffits and guttering to front and back of the house and pinned my ridge tiles. They even replaced some that were broken. Place was left clean and tidy at the end of the job and they even took away an old fence that had fallen down. Matt and the team were very friendly and approachable. Would definitely recommend and will use again for any future jobs.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: June 2022