Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renew roof. Chimney repair. Gable end work.

Verified Review

A good friendly team. Kept the work area tidy. Would recommend Roofcare to anyone.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front Dormer Roof Renewal, Sunroom Flat roof renewal, Lower Porch flat roof renewal,

Verified Review

Professional and friendly, clean and tidy, very pleased with high stand of work.

Location: EX5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

To replace a fallen roof tile

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Dave. Polite and courteous. Nice and quick even in the rain

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Verge repairs and cement work.

Verified Review

The guys were excellent today. We had some damage to the verges from a recent storm. Took their time and did a professional job. When they finished everything was clean and tidy. Many thanks.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Repair leaking roof

Verified Review

Chris and Kieran responded immediately and attended to quote and then to undertake work as promised. At time of review, no further problems, which is a great relief. Only slight niggle was that the eventual remedy was not as involved as quotation but still charged as per quote. That said, would use again.

Location: BS26
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To make good an area where water had been leaking through into an upstairs room and proof protect.

Verified Review

Very good initial response from Kieran, especially considering the delays caused by Covid. On the initial visit Kieran inspected and took photos of the area that needed repairing. He showed me the photos and fully explained the work that was needed to be carried out. Once the work was complete Kieran took further photos to show the repair and proof protection. I had held off writing a review until now as there had been no rain for nearly month after the repair, which meant it had not been tested. Now after many heavy downpours, I am very pleased to announce, no leaks!!!

Location: EX8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Resetting ridge tiles and cleaned moss off roof. Unblocked down pipe

Verified Review

Excellent service. They worked really hard and did a brilliant job. Highly recommend and thank you

Location: TA7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced garage roof.

Verified Review

Very friendly. Work was excellent and they left the place clean and tidy.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Flat roofs

Verified Review

I have used this company before and didn’t hesitate to use them again. I thoroughly recommended them , they did a first class job on stripping and renewing my 2 adjoining flat roofs which were leaking very badly. Kieran and his team did a first class excellent professional job they were polite and courteous throughout, I am very pleased with the end result. Thank you guys for your excellent service. 100% recommended.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace ridge tiles, fix a flat roof, fix broken tiles, replace guttering and repaint parts

Verified Review

The people who work for this company were so friendly and the Quality of the workmanship was fantastic. And you can totally trust them. I am so glad I booked them. I will also book them again to fix another house I own.

Location: Sidmouth
Reviewed in: July 2021