Customer Reviews (793)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing all high-level fascia/Soffits

Verified Review

From the first enquiry phone call to completion of the work everything ran perfectly. The Company are very professional and keep you informed at all times. The office staff are very polite, helpful and professional. Scott and Darren who completed the work were great and we're very happy with everything. Can't speak highly enough of Roof Design and would recommend them to anyone who needs their fascia/soffits replacing

Location: HU17
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Guttering, fascias and soffitts

Our guttering was pretty much falling off on its own and the quote we received was verh fair and cheaper than other large companies. The 2 guys that completed the job were friendly and polite and the job was completed quicker than expected. Absolutely in love with the final result!

Location: HU12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacing fascia, guttering , downpipes.

Verified Review

Andrew and Keith did a very good job. Cleaned and tidied up when the work was finished. Very happy.

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacing fascia, guttering , downpipes.

Verified Review

Andrew and Keith did a very good job. Cleaned and tidied up when the work was finished. Very happy.

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.25

Replacement of Fascia Soffits and Guttering.

Verified Review

The fitters was Darren and Scott. The work they have have done looks great. They never stopped they kept me in the picture all the time would use this company again.

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacing fascia

Verified Review

The fitters were a credit to the company and completed the installation with professionalism and removed all debris. Will definitely use again if we need any of the services that Roofline offers.

Location: LS12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Remove rotten soffits and facias and gutters and replace with new

Verified Review

Salesman was punctual and informative. Scaffolding erected promptly and quickly, on day of job operatives arrived early and wasted no time in completing the task. All scaffolding and old woods taken away, l’m really pleased with the whole job

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replaced cracked trimming on fascia

Verified Review

Installation team arrived a day early in the pouring rain and replaced cracked trimming. Lads where fab and did a brilliant job in very bad weather conditions.

Location: HG4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacement of Fascia Soffits and Guttering

Verified Review

We have been absolutely delighted by the professionalism shown by Roofline Design (UK) Ltd. Employees from the first point of contact right until completion. The workmen carrying out the installation, Andy and Keith were brilliant and we cannot praise them highly enough. They continually worked at pace but with great attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble and they checked we were happy with the installation as they progressed. Always polite and professional and left everything clean and tidy. Overall we are very pleased indeed with the high quality end result.

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: September 2022
9

To replace facias soffits gutters and to replace tiled front to house

Verified Review

The lads that did the job were hardworking and very professional it was obvious from the start that they new what they was doing, they cleaned up every night and were polite, the job I had done has transformed my house from a drab semi into a house with extra kerb appeal my thanks to roofline design

Location: SK2
Reviewed in: September 2022