Customer Reviews (483)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Called at 4pm came at 8pm Totally professional Talked me through everything he was doing and showed the problem Totally recommend these guys Top job

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clearing the kitchen drain

Verified Review

Provided a responsive service and stuck to their promises with good service and a very reasonable charge on a Sunday. Our drains were cleared and we received advice on preventive maintenance for the future, along with a thorough look at the health of the drainage system with a camera.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked kitchen and utility sink

Verified Review

After trying everything myself with no luck, I called up Martin after reading all the positives reviews and wasn't disappointed. He came round next day and had the problem fixed with 30 mins. Price was very reasonable and he even offered advice so I can avoid future problems, thanks.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Outside drainage blockage

Verified Review

Cannot thank and praise Martin enough. Called him regarding a drainage blockage and he was able to visit my property in less than 24hrs (even went as far as giving me a range of different times to suit my availability). Very friendly, quick, efficient, knowledgeable and polite. Gave some advice and pointers on how to prevent future drainage blockages. Extremely pleased. If you’re looking for someone to sort out your drainage problems, Martin is the guy for you! Would recommend 100%! Thank you once again Martin :)

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked soil pipe.

Verified Review

Martin is a Wizard ! We've had problems for weeks that a regular plumber couldn't fix, so I contacted these guys who are specialists. Martin came the next day with some really impressive kit, identified the problem and fixed it on the spot ! Really fabulous and knowledgeable service 10/10 PS. Don't let your 90 year old mother chuck plastic toilet fresheners down the bog.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Investigate source of leak/damp patch and repair as appropriate

Verified Review

Martin contacted within minutes, and was round the same evening to have a look. Quickly diagnosed the issue (cracked clay pipe in the ground), explained how to fix it (pipe replacement) and gave a quote. Work began 3 days later and even though it turned into a bit of a nightmare and a bigger job than initially anticipated, both he and his assistant Kenny kept in good spirits and made sure the work was completed to a great standard. Also gave some advice on other aspects of our property which was much appreciated as first time owners! Would definitely recommend, great service.

Location: HP15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clear a blockage in the main soil pipe.

Verified Review

A very professional and friendly team. They turned up on time, managed to track down a hidden drain cover using a camera, and cleared the blockage. The job was a fixed price, not per hour like others, so there was no fear of an escalating cost on the day. I would highly recommend them.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Bath drain blocked

Verified Review

Martin came out to me the same day that I rang him. Very knowledgeable and polite, took his time and ensured that I was perfectly happy with the result. Gave me tips as to how to keep the drains unblocked. Martin is a genuinely nice guy who loves his job. Definitely recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Martin arrived promptly and did a fantastic job. Very courteous and professional. Great advice given and confirmed all drains unblocked using the camera. Very highly recommended.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked soil pipe.

Verified Review

Martin is a Wizard ! We've had problems for weeks that a regular plumber couldn't fix, so I contacted these guys who are specialists. Martin came the next day with some really impressive kit, identified the problem and fixed it on the spot ! Really fabulous and knowledgeable service 10/10 PS. Don't let your 90 year old mother chuck plastic toilet fresheners down the bog.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: June 2022