Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 storey and single story extension

Verified Review

We were recommended RPM builders by an architect and I can honestly say they have been amazing, 1st class all the way…Ryan and Paul are genuine honest hard working guys and that’s hard to find these days, all works carried out was to a high standard and completed on time…but more than that they go the extra mile every time, always giving solutions to any problems that arose, the lads that work for RPM again, always polite, exceptionally clean, tidy and trustworthy and delivered quality in every field…I can’t recommend RPM builders enough, thank you Ryan and Paul our new extension is stunning.

Location: GL14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Attic conversion

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the outcome with our attic conversion. The guys were very accommodating to our particular needs, even when we were asking for something tricky! The level of skill was to the highest of standards, whilst also being quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend RPM on to anybody looking for a quality service. They created such an amazing space for our son, utilising as much of the room as possible. An absolutely cracking job done! Thank you!

Location: GL1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rectified previous builders errors and installed new roof

Cannot recommend these guys enough, after being left ina horrendous position by another builder I had lost faith in trades completely but decided to give it another go at the recommendation of a friend. So glad we did, they simplified the issues , gave sound reasoning and justification that can only come with knowledge and experience. Once agreed they completed the works quickly ,professionally. They have restored my faith that some good trades still exist. Helps that the guys are approachable and fun also. Good on you guys and wish you all the success you deserve

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Double story extension on 1 side of the house, and a single story extension on top of an old extension.

Verified Review

Awesome!

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Old garage knocked down, new one built in its place

Verified Review

Ryan has a team of workers who come in and do their part of the job. They are skilled in their area and so get the job done allowing the next group in. They removed all debris and rubbish quickly, kept us informed of any delays (due to weather) and kept to schedule working weekends where necessary. When we had problems at the end with the plumbing they came back on site and sorted it out for us. The quote schedule was detailed and easy to follow meaning that we could keep tabs on progress. The final build was exactly as asked for.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Creating a large lounge

Verified Review

After a delayed start due to the weather, the workmen got off to a good start removing old conservatory and building a solid room with pitched roof and knocking through to existing back room to create one large lounge with bi-fold doors. From start to finish they were very friendly, flexible and professional and the workmanship second to none. We are extremely happy with our new lounge and would definitely recommend RPM to anyone looking for building work to be done. Rob and Sue

Location: GL2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Double storey cantilevered bedroom, ensuite and single extension of kitchen and snug room

The team were brilliant, polite and helpful with suggestions. Very professional and have done a fantastic job. The new extension looks fabulous and the kitchen with sitting area is a new godsend. We love it all.

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

We had a knock through into a new extension and it was like they hadn’t even been. So tidy and clean, can’t recommend enough.

Verified Review

Arrived on agreed date and time. The work was completed on schedule and with minimum fuss to our daily routine. Because we had a knock through into a extension we were worried about the dust. We needn’t of worried. Every stage of the works we were informed of the progress and ideas for the finish end. The team were friendly and professional and we are having them back for more work. When ever work is done in your home there is a element of fear of having strangers home alone but we were soon put at ease by the professional and friendly manner of RPM.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Rear single story extension

Verified Review

Absolutely superb service and quality of workmanship. They were friendly, utterly professional and always responded promptly to any questions I had. Nothing was any trouble. They we re amazing. The price was great too. Just delighted with the quality of the extension too. Been in the property trade for a few years and first time with this company and will not use anyone else now. All round outstanding!

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2019