Customer Reviews (478)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of central heating( pipework and radiators) through the whole house

Verified Review

Richard has just installed central heating - pipework and radiators- throughout my home and as always has done an excellent skilled job.Richard and Tom were extremely hardworking (despite the heat at that time!) punctual polite neat and tidy and took great care at all times in all aspects of their work. I am extremely pleased with the result and could not recommend more highly!

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Richard was prompt and very thorough servicing my boiler. This is the first time I've had a combi boiler and Richard explained how to check pressure levels in simple terms. Would recommend him.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Shortening and capping off a gas pipe in my fireplace.

Verified Review

Richard Russell was prompt, polite and professional.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repaired the ignition on a gas combi boiler

Verified Review

Very thorough job - diagnosed the issue on the first visit and fitted an early appointment to fit a new part. Everything seems fine now. I would recommend R Russell as a gas boiler engineer.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Hot water / connection to boiler

Verified Review

Speedy appointment - I contacted Richard in the afternoon and an appointment was made for the next day. Very professional service. Upon diagnosing the problem Richard took the time to fully explain it to me - in layman's terms! And managed to get the part needed and come back the same day to fix the problem. Highly recommended.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Conversion from an old boiler and hot water tank to a new Worcester Combi boiler system

Verified Review

This installation took 3 days and involved a lot of new pipe work both inside and outside. Richard considered all the options and explained everything fully - the price was realistic given the size of the job. The hot water and heating is very efficient and responsive using the digital control box. The difference is amazing compared to the old system!! Richard and Tom were the quietest and tidiest workmen I’ve ever had in the house. I would definitely recommend them

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Annual boiler servicing

Verified Review

Excellent booking system wil reminders sent prior to appointment. Ontime, very courteous and efficient and charged a very reasonable price. Would recommend and would definitely use again

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

So rare to find a reliable and knowledgeable boiler engineer. Explained everything, neat, tidy, polite - everything you would hope a tradesperson to be. Highly recommended. Already signed up for next years service. A++

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Richard was polite, friendly and professional. He carried out my boiler service to a high standard and explained everything to me without being patronising. I would fully recommend Richard and would not hesitate to contact him if I had any issues in the future. Thank you!

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Excellent, reliable, contactable, trust worthy.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: April 2021