Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom and boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant and professional The result was fantastic 11out of 10 would recommend to anyone

Location: S13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New bathroom and radiators

Verified Review

The guys were amazing! Really professional. Time keeping was great. Really good advice on ideas and options! Will definitely use them again

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fitting a gas hob. Including gas pipe from consumer unit

Verified Review

Beat the other quote by £100. Came up with a better solution than the other Gas engineer. They were friendly and helpful and did a quality job what more can you ask for?

Location: S66
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Robert contacted me promptly following my initial message through Checkatrade and completed the work on the same day, arriving at a convenient time. The service was performed efficiently and without any fuss or mess.

Location: S5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler and radiator new bathroom new downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Rob does any plumber work we have needed from new boiler to bathroom refit Rob always does a first class job Always recommend him to friends and family

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Central heating and Combi boiler fitted

Verified Review

Rob is very understanding and accommodating. I wanted to keep costs as low as possible. So we agreed he would fit the Combi boiler, remove the old hot water cylinder and fit one radiator. And I would do the rest when I had some time. He kindly fitted some stop taps so I could extend heating system at my convenience. I like using this company because they are good value and have many years of experience. Everything is working well and they tidied up well after themselves too. The quote was less than half the price of other quotes. So they get a five star for me

Location: S66
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

New bathroom and en suite fully fitted

Verified Review

Excellent standards and communication

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full new bathroom

Verified Review

They always informed us what was happening, when they were coming and the time frame. Nothing was a problem with them, always polite and tidy. They arranged everything from the skip to plasterer to electrician to ensure we were available. Brilliant team and a fantastic finish!

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

I used RSM several times for plumbing, heating and boiler work

I find RSM plumbings work to be of a high standard. Rob and his workers are polite and friendly. I would highly recommend these services.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Central heating and bathroom installed

Verified Review

Very efficient and excellent job on both bathroom and heating.Very fair price and clean worker.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2022