Customer Reviews (42)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a dry ridge system

Verified Review

RSM installed a dry ridge system with new tiles as my existing tiles were loose. Rob also pointed out that my under-felt was in a poor condition and split in some places. Has given me a very good price for re-felting and new battens.

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New Roof replacement

Verified Review

Im so happy with my new roof, it looks so much better, would highly recommended, Thank you Rsm.

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New roof installation and UPVC Fascia&guttering.

Verified Review

I Recently had a new roof installed by R.S.M Roofing Bristol I was verry impressed with his service and the top quality workmanship. Everything was clean and tidy. He was Always in contact, responsive and kind. I appreciate good customer service and R.S.M Roofing Bristol met all of my expectations. I’ve already referred them to several of my friends and family. Thank you again.

Location: BS6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Roof replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service I highly recommend this company to others. Very knowledgeable young man who done such a great job on my place. My new Roof looks amazing. Very pleased.

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Re-bed in and point loose ridge tiles

Verified Review

Fast response given one tile was about to slip off. Workmanship was first class and price very reasonable.

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Relining a box gutter to stop leak

Verified Review

Rob responded quickly to my call, gave a written quote the next day, completed the job within the same week. As I wasn't at the property, he kept me updated throughout and sent pictures at each stage of the job.. He was pleasant, responsive and accomplished, and while he was on site, we agreed to deal with a few other roof issues for a small additional sum. I would definitely use Rob again if needed. Thank you.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renovate tiled roofs and lay new fibre glass flat roof

Verified Review

Very impressed by the job done by Rob and his team. They were quick and efficient, completing the work when they said they would, providing regular updates and photos to show how everything was going, and all at a fair price. I would recommend and use them again without hesitation.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

We had a Leaky roof until Rob and he’s Team sorted it out. Change damaged Felt and batons.

Excellent service from surveying job to completion. Robert took time to fully explain what was needed and why and showed pictures of the damage. Work was completed in one day to repair rotted felt and wood, then retiled and verging fitted. Roberts team were very experienced and left a clean drive when finished. I would definitely Contact Robert If needed again anytime in the future. Thanks Rob

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roofing repairs

Verified Review

Quote thoroughly explained detailing all works to be done. Works started and completed on time by pleasant professional workmen. Result is outstanding quality and looks brilliant. Thanks rob

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roof replacement

Im so happy with my new roof replacement, looks amazing, thank you to Rob and he’s team. They were fantastic and also very polite and the quotes are really affordable compared to the other companies I went for.

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: May 2022