Customer Reviews (153)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension of existing patio slabs and laying of decorative stone.

Verified Review

Richard and his team were excellent. They were able to complete the work in the expected time with a great attention to detail. I would highly recommend Richard to anybody looking to enhance their patio space. I would also just like to call out the reliability factor as Richard not only came out and completed the work at short notice, but also showed up on time with all the required tools for the job in hand. I will be working with Richard in the future.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Laying turf, putting borders , mulching planting areas and putting wood chip in play area.

Verified Review

Richard and his team were excellent. Got the work completed quickly and to a high standard. They cleaned up afterwards and were polite with neighbours. I’d definitely use him again.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tarmac a small driveway

Verified Review

Richard and his team were great, they did a fantastic job, exactly what I asked for. Clean, Tidy, excellent job. So pleased with my new drive

Location: CM18
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Driveway

Verified Review

For a quote Richard came bang on time, explained what he is going to do ,how long it will take and gave us price .We liked his punctuality. He said he will do it in 2 days. Started Monday - Tuesday was completed. Happy days! We are really pleased with his work and we have driveway now to park our cars. Will definitely recommend him as he will not let you down. Monday morning was pouring rain, Richard text me to assure he will be here as soon as rain stops. 100% reliable! Thank you for a great job??

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installation of a new fence

Verified Review

Booked a viewing for the job very quickly. Clearly explained the process and gave a very reasonable quote. Arrived promptly for the job as scheduled. Job completed to very high standards and on time. Very good quality job. Very impressed. Highly recommended. Will definitely hire again!!

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Creating a resin frontage to my property

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out by Richard and his team, they have done a fantastic job of transforming the front of my property with resin and would not hesitate to recommend this company and will be using again in the near future. Mr Temple was very pleasant to deal with from the initial contact for the quote through to completion. He gave very helpful advice and the price of the job was competitive. Him and his team were polite, hardworking and tidied up after each day of work. He started the job within a week of the quote and completed within 2 days. Thank you Richard and team.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacement driveway with block border and tarmac drive space.

Verified Review

I chose R Temple because they stood out from the other replies on Checkatrade after I posted my details. Richard visited my address and we had a clear conversation about what I wanted. He was able to share his experience and together we agreed the project. Richard has a great approach to making the customer happy and kept in contact throughout. His additional team working on the project were polite and very hard working and kept the site spotlessly clean at the end of each day. 10/10

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Revive old half of driveway, and install new resin side of drive.

Verified Review

Reassuring to find an honest and trustworthy company to do our front garden. Richard and the guys did a fantastic job leaving our front clean and tidy. Really pleasant people to deal with, thank you.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Clean out old grouting ,reposition edging stones and repoint

Verified Review

Excellent service, worked hard, left area all clean and tidy My patios have been transformed

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Create a new patio

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work - so impressed with the outcome. Hard working honest and friendly. Highly recommend!

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: May 2022