Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom suite and radiators

Sooo impressed! Ricky arrived and was helpful from start to finish. Listened to my every request. He was happy to improvise with last minute changes and always came fully prepared with fittings and fixtures that may have been needed. He left our home clean and tidy every time. We are so happy with our new bathroom and radiators. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using Ricky and his team again.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refit whole bathroom

Verified Review

Ricky and Rich did an amazing job at refitting my whole bathroom. Both were extremely polite and caring. Asking me what I needed and where I wanted appliances plumbed etc. They were always on time and if anything needed to be changed time wise I had a phone call to keep me informed every step of the way. I waited a whole year to get hold of a plumber and these two came to my rescue and I'm so grateful they did and I will definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future. I'm always skeptical of reviews but I am leaving them this review as I feel that they did such a great job.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and fit towel radiator

Verified Review

Fantastic job, really pleased with the way things were handled from start to finish. Really polite and helpful and good workmanship. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace shower pump? Fix bath taps and fit a new syphon

Verified Review

Excellent service. Identified the problem quickly, explained the issue and fixed all within a couple of hours. Will use for all future plumbing needs!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Really pleased with our refit. Ricky and his team were lovely...nothing was too much trouble and work was finished to a very high standard. They were respectful, tidy and extremely friendly... would highly recommend!...

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair/replace 2 cisterns

Verified Review

Ricky returned calls quickly, kept us informed and fitted us in within a couple of days. He also made sure he knew in advance what parts he would need so he could arrive prepared. On the day he turned up on time and did a clean and excellent job. Would definitely use Ricky again and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone else.

Location: CO7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Ricky and his team completely transformed my bathroom from something awful to my dream bathroom. They managed to reconfigure things allowing more space for a walk in shower as well as a bath, which was something I hadn’t thought of. R Thurlow plumbing services were competitive with their price. Extremely professional, timely and very tidy with their work. Even me asking a million questions and changing my mind on a few things didn’t faze them. I’d be sure to use them again for all of my plumbing needs. I can see why they get such great reviews. Thanks guys.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Fitting towel rail and new toilet

Verified Review

Contact company and Ricky came next day to quote us for fitting a new towel rail and to fit an updated toilet to our cloakroom, price was ok and he fitted both the following week, they both look lovely excellent job

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

We had a new bathroom installed in what had previously been a bedroom

Verified Review

Ricky and his team did an excellent job, installing a new bathroom. It was a complicated task which required extensive plumbing work. The end result is stunning and we are very pleased with bathroom and all of the work which was completed efficiently. Ricky is a highly skilled plumber and is very ably assisted by his mate, Richard.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Bathroom and replacement radiators

Verified Review

Ricky fitted our bathroom, replaced all the radiators in our bungalow and plumbed in the washing machine. We were very pleased with his work. He was very patient when I could not make decisions about the bathroom and offered good advice. The guys he had working with him also did a good job. We would recommend his company. All the best Ricky from Neil and Jill.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: October 2021