Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To clear six dining chairs and two large leather sofas.

Verified Review

Two fabulous guys came within time frame, very friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble for them. Surprised how quickly they removed the furniture. Very careful with my property. Extremely reasonable price. I would not hesitate to use them again should the need arise and I have already recommended them to my friend who needs some furniture cleared.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleared out all sorts of junk from the shed and garden.

Verified Review

They were friendly, courteous and prompt. Even though the final quantity was much more than my estimate, the price was still very good.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of sofa, armchair and bookshelf.

Verified Review

Courteous, prompt, no-fuss removal of heavy, awkward items. Recommended!

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Clear a van load of general domestic and building rubbish

Verified Review

Good, friendly and efficient. Cost effective and competitive. Quick turnaround. Will definitely use again.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Removing shed wood from a drive.

Verified Review

Excellent service at a good price. Far cheaper than booking a skip.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Property clearance

Verified Review

I called rubbish cleared in need of urgent assistance with emptying a property that I was responsible for returning to the council. It was in an awful state and very full for a studio apartment. I sent footage via WhatsApp so they had an indication of what they were getting in to. The team were not judgemental, they came (twice), arrived within the agreed slot, which was excellent as I was travelling 85 miles to meet them each time and parking on a meter! They worked exceptionally hard and filled the truck twice. Price was fair and as quoted. I can not recommend them enough. Great team.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

The job was the removal of waste from a demolished garden shed and other old large items.

Verified Review

I am very happy with the service provided by Rubbish Cleared Ltd. The quotation that was provided was spot on, fair and competitively priced. On the day, I had Danny and Trisha who were absolutely lovely. There were a pleasure to deal with and very professional. The whole job was done quickly and efficiently with careful attention placed on the way they packed the truck. I couldn't be happier and I would 100% recommended this company to anyone in need of this type of clearance service. Based on my experience, you will not be disappointed! Thanks, Trudi

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of large quantity of household rubbish

Verified Review

I have used Rubbish Cleared several times now . The team offer an efficient, professional, good value and friendly service and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearance of old fencing material and garden rubbish

Verified Review

The team arrived on time and were very thorough clearing all the rubbish, including smaller bits of broken fence panels. Geat communication ensuring they were clear on what needed removing. Very good service and I would not hesitate using the company again.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Excellent in every way Came on time quick and efficient Would recommend highly

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: April 2022