Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of consumer unit and EICR

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very reliable and courteous. Pleasure to work with and will definitely employ again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Socket changes and Lighting installations

Verified Review

Russell was very polite and stuck to the works I needed doing. The job was done to the agreed price and was a lot quicker than I thought. I would 100% use Russell and his team for future electrical works!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Installed a switch spur for a pump

Verified Review

Raif was on time and completed the job efficiently with no hassle.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New double sockets installed and a porch light fitted

Really professional and friendly and made sure I was happy with the work. Highly recommend for a great service. Thanks to the team.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Complete rewiring of 2 bedroom flat. New Fuse board.

Verified Review

First fix scheduled in around completion of other works. Second fix scheduled in to request once other project details were complete.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Large refurbishment. New kitchen, soundproofing, floor sanding, painting/decorating, refurbishing stairs and installing new radiators (changing pipes).

Verified Review

The service I received from Russell was excellent. His team could do the full works, rather than hiring 4 different companies, which saved me a lot of time, money, and stress. Russell took care of everything, from planning, to ordering materials as well as being flexible to add jobs that came up during the work, E.G. Adding a new radiator. The quality and speed of work was better than I expected and overall my place looks amazing, it has made such a difference. I will be using Russell Hewes for my next project due to the quality of work and personal service I received. Thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

A faulty house alarm was disabled and the faulty dimmer switch in the kitchen was replaced.

I am very happy with the work that was done and the workman was punctual, polite, willing to listen and very helpful. I will use this company again and recommend them to my friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Carpentry Work Carried Out to Internal Doors

Verified Review

Amazing company all around! Friendly, professional and punctual. To have the best you need to pay the best.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Bathroom refit and ornate fireplace

Verified Review

Russell and his team gave us expert advise and kept us informed throughout. They were punctual and efficient with their time, leaving no mess at the end of each day. The finishing on all aspects was completed to a very high standard and would highly recommend using this company. I will be next year for further renovations!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
2.25

Several electrical installations

Verified Review

Avoid unless there are no other electricians available in London. They are arrogant, take no responsibility, overcharge, blame everything on others and show a blatant disregard for all other tradesmen

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019