Customer Reviews (379)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service central heating boiler.

Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and flexible times to suit my schedule. Value for money and very trustworthy.

Location: CH42
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Annual service of boilers

Verified Review

Ray was brilliant, they were old boilers so not an easy job but he got the job done.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To repair gas boiler

Verified Review

Ray saved me a lot of money as I was told by others that I needed a new boiler it has been in since 1990 With. A lot of determination to fix it he shopped around for parts and got it working again. I am an elderly lady and am so pleased that he has saved me a lot of money.He's one of the good guys.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

General plumbing work

A very quick response from Ray, work carried out as promised on time and to excellent standard.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Hot water and cylinder check

Verified Review

Great service. Attended on time as arranged. Sorted the problem. Kept in touch with updates.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler advice

Verified Review

Ray visited today and explained the running of my boiler simply to me.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

On time Reliable Knew what they were doing. More than happy to keep using them.

Location: CH41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

An error code had shown on my boiler relating to gas, so the boiler had shut down.

Verified Review

My word I am absolutely flabbergasted at how brilliant and super quick RW are! I called with an error code on my Vaillant boiler as I was worried my boiler may be leaking gas and it had just shut down completely, no heating or hot water. RW came out in less than a hour, which is fantastic!! The problem was sorted and the engineer shared very helpful tips and advice. Any problems in the future with my boiler, I will most definitely be calling RW! Reliable, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly ??????????

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Had a fault with my boiler on a Friday afternoon. Was not expecting it to be fixed before Monday. Called RW, Ray came that afternoon, identified the issue, picked up a replacement part and fixed it. Ray has carried out a few other jobs for me previously, both plumbing and electrical. He always turns up when he says he's going to, is friendly and courteous and strives to do a good job. Highly recommend.

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emergency call out to fix burst pipe

Verified Review

Arrived quickly to emergency call out and fixed the issue quickly and effectively. ???? Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: February 2022