Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof condition survey

Verified Review

Good way of finding out general roof condition, done quickly and efficiently by Mark

Location: E4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To survey the roof of a building

Verified Review

Mark has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Helpful, informative and kept me fully updated with each phase from start to finish. Received the report on the same day which also was very detailed and impressive. Thank you and looking forward to working together in the future.

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Great job!

Verified Review

The process went quicker than I thought. Very efficient and high quality photos.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.75

Investigate possible leak and assess general condition of roof

Verified Review

S4G provided a comprehensive and professional service at modest cost - a fraction of the price of the scaffolding which would have been required if my builder had used the traditional approach. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Drone survey of roof and gutters

Verified Review

Mark was very quick to respond and flexible in arranging the survey. The report was sent on the same day and of great quality. Very good service and would definitely recommend.

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Survey of the roof of Ss Peter and Paul Chingford and its adjoining hall

Verified Review

This was revelatory, in terms both of what it showed and the enthusiasm and professionalism of Mark Elliot and his colleagues. They communicated with us excellently, explaining all the notifications that they provided to the authorities prior to the survey and taking full account of this church site and activities going on there. The survey focussed effectively on areas of the roof which we had particualrly specified. The survey report was clear and concise, with good links to the videos obtained. Comendable service.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Survey the roof of a large church in Camden for damage

Verified Review

The team at S4G Drone Sevices were very polite and professional, explaing all parts of their service. They provided us with an accurate survey of the roof which saved us alot of money on getting scaffolding and licences just to check what the condition of the roof is. With their survey we can appoach several roofing companies for quotes rather than be tied to the one who provided scaffolding to check what the condition of the roof is. I would definitely book them again.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Survey a roof

Verified Review

If you want to hire a drone company this is the one to use . Efficient friendly company very happy to recommend them

Location: EC1R
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Comprehensive roof survey of large residential site

Verified Review

Emergency attendance to provide critical support to record condition survey of flat roofs of multiple buildings in densely populated area. Provided all documentation and attended next morning at 07:00. Impeccable and professional service throughout. Cannot praise high enough. Will be utilising Mark across national portfolio.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Performed a drone survey for a residential property in central London

Verified Review

Working with Mark has been brilliant. He created a report extremely quickly and to a high standard. He was always quick to reply to any messages and to let me know what was going on. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: December 2021