Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Sabre Pest Control to Beaconsfield. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. Sabre Pest Control specialise in Pest and Vermin Control services.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Deal with suspected field mice presence indoors

Verified Review

Very responsive, reliable and efficient working. Did what he said he would and it seems to have worked -for now!

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Detecting entry points of rodents through sewer and blocking them up.

Verified Review

Graham was at all times professional and efficient. After spending some time studying and inspecting our problem with rodents he pointed out in simple terms what and where the rodents were entering our home and suggested what needed to be done to rectify the situation. We accepted his reasonable quotation and within a few days the job was completed to our satisfaction.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Trap/kill/remove rats from our rear garden.

Verified Review

Graham was professional and knowledgeable. Gave us confidence he knew what he was doing and at a reasonable price. He carried out the work always on time (3 visits) and we haven't seen rats again! We have no hesitation in recommending Graham /Sabre.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rats in the loft

Verified Review

After hearing some scratching at night and then seeing droppings in the loft I called Graham at Sabre on a Friday. He came round the following days and surveyed our house. He quickly identified where the rat may be coming from and what we could do. Over a number of follow up visits he got to the bottom and thankfully the rat is gone and we can sleep again without hearing the horrible scratching above our heads.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Stopping vermin ingress

Verified Review

Superb, professional and thorough. I would recommend Graham in a heartbeat to anyone requiring his services.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mice Removal

Verified Review

Very happy with the service I received. I’d left some grass seed in my garage and noticed mouse droppings in and a round it and called Sabre. Graham was efficient in resolving and removing the problem and came back two days later to proof my garage as a preventative measure for the future.

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Follow up pest control

Verified Review

I have been using this company for around 10 years, very punctual, reliable, efficient, careful and thoroughly professional. I would highly recommend

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Mice in kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

Called Graham in the morning and fortunately he was available to check out the problem the same day. Confirmed mouse problem, disposed of mouse he found, located points of entry and blocked up holes in walls where mice had been entering, laid traps - all within one trip. Booked in to returned a week later to check on work, traps and block up another entry way. Disposed of mouse found in trap! Was very professional, punctual, tidy, discrete, thorough, mindful of our young family and explained everything clearly. Would highly recommend his services.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Survey for pest problem and blocking possible access point

Verified Review

Very courteous and thorough in what is a stressful situation..

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: February 2021