Customer Reviews (215)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR) on a house purchase.

Verified Review

I was extremely grateful for the EICR (Electrical Installation Conditioning Report) that Stephen completed on a property I was looking to purchase. He was quick to respond to any queries I had and did an extremely thorough job with the checks on the house. Unfortunately, I won't be buying the property due to vast amount of work required, unrelated to the electrics, but I really appreciated his expert knowledge. When I do find another house, I will definitely reach out for any electrical work moving forward.

Location: B69
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

All electrical work on our large extension

Verified Review

We had a large extension built safe elec. Uk did all our electrical work from plugs and sockets to new fuse board media wall showers basically anything electrical we needed doing nothing was too much trouble

Location: B63
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

2 x security cameras fitted

I recently hired a Safe Elec to install 2 RING security cameras at my home, and I couldn't be more delighted with the outcome. From the onset, Stephen portrayed the utmost professionalism and a friendly disposition that made the whole experience utterly seamless. The workmanship demonstrated was nothing short of excellent; not only were they proficient in the installation, but they also took time to explain the functionality of the system thoroughly. Their meticulous attention to detail was evident, ensuring that the cameras were positioned at the optimal angles.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

EICR and replacing sockets / fire alarms

Excellent service, speedy and reliable. Trustworthy, good communication!

Location: B17
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Replaced two mains smoke alarms

Verified Review

Stephen responded quickly to my initial request, quoted me on a Friday and did the work on Monday. His communications were excellent, price was reasonable, he was pleasant to deal with and the whole experience was very positive. Would thoroughly recommend, and will certainly be putting him on my list of tradesmen.

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Down lights and switches.

Verified Review

Quality work as always. Highly recommend.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

New lighting

Had en-Suite re fit which required new wiring, all work carried out was clean and tidy. Lighting installed is high quality. Also new wiring and into dining room again clean tidy work

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Electrical fault.

Verified Review

Safe Electric UK fixed our electrical fault due to kitchen lights failing. Very polite and courteous young man.

Location: WR6
Reviewed in: July 2023
9.75

Kitchen wiring and lighting

Verified Review

Steve and his team were professional, diligent and courteous contractors. He was able to offer expert advice in scoping the work and then ensured completion of all stages of the work on time and to budget. I would recommend his business and will use him again in the future.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Electrical safety check / Repair of faults inc consumer unit

Verified Review

I highly recommend Steve and his team. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the issues they found after an electrical safety inspection. They worked very hard and were able to solve quite a complex problem l had with my consumer unit which saved me from the further cost of a new consumer unit. Many thanks

Location: B63
Reviewed in: July 2023