Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas boiler service and gas safety check and certificate issuance

Verified Review

Safesafe are very good, excellent communication and good work carried out for my boiler service and gas safety check Efficient and friendly and highly recomended

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hot water fault

Verified Review

Workman arrived within 24 hours of call. He identified the fault very quickly and replaced two sensors. He had all the parts in the van and didn't need to drive out to a supplier, so the work was completed in just over one hour. Very helpful explanations given along the way. Trustworthy company, will use again for a boiler service in future.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Gas safety check

Verified Review

I don’t normally leave reviews but Steve has been the gas engineer for my flat for the past 12 years. He is absolutely superb, as is Nicola who is always on the other end of the phone/email when I have a problem. Always on time and 100% reliable. I cannot recommend Safegas enough. The best service you will get in the London area. Tracey.

Location: SE17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The Safegas team are always reliable, come on time, dependable and trustworthy, they give a very fair price for their works and I have used them for the last 4 years. I would highly recommend and will continue to use going forward. Lee, Steve and Nicola are always great to deal with and are a highly professional team. Without a doubt, you will receive a good service, fair price and want to use this team again going forward.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Gas bolier repair

Verified Review

Carried out the work in a very processional manner

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Boiler service and CP12 inspection

Verified Review

Steve did an excellent professional job. Very through and took me through the work that he had done. Passed on some handy tips on topping up the system and was extremely tidy. Would recommend.

Location: SE17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very impressed with the service received. Steve explained everything as he was going through and completed a lot more aspects of the service than experienced with other companies (eg checking the gas supply to the flat). Very good value for money too, all in all an excellent experience

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted new boiler

Safe Gas attended to my property to quote for replacing the existing combi boiler. Of the 3 quotes I received - all for a new Worcester Bosch combi boiler - Safe Gas were the cheapest. They returned on the agreed date and managed to complete the job in a single day, meaning my tenants were not without heating or hot water for even one evening They also power flushed the pipe work as agreed, and provided me with a new gas safety certificate Nicola was very easy to deal with throughout the process and the plumber (Lee) was polite and professional

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New boiler at GP practice, complete service and repair to some radiators as normal working before work commenced.

Excellent work, did not stop until we were all fully up and running, I wouldn’t use anyone else in future, completely reliable and I highly recommend, tidied up afterwards as well!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020