Customer Reviews (268)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shower fitted Sink water tap replaced

Verified Review

Did an excellent job at fitting a new shower, replacing sink water tap and replacing a broken bath panel. Very efficient and polite. Will certainly use again and recommend to my friends.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: August 2022
2

Redecoration of bathroom and installation of new toilet, sink and shower.

Verified Review

The shower cubicle is not secure (loose at one end) and also leaks from the shower tray. The shower unit and the sink are not fitted straight. The toilet is not only loose, there is a big hole exposed in the wall where the toilet pipe work leads to which was not filled. The boards fitted surrounding the whole bathroom including the ones in the shower unit are loose. The towel radiator leaks at both joints, there are gaps/holes left open. Flooring is loose, unstable and some left unfinished. The wall's were not completed and left looking a mess.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

0

Timekeeping

2

Tidiness

0

Courtesy

6
Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022

Reply from Plumbing-Solutions

Hi sorry to hear you feel this way We have waited over 3 months for a response or reply from you The bathroom is not finished So it’s difficult for you to highlight any issues until it is completed which we are more than happy to sort for you We are just awaiting a stage payment for you as stated in Terms and Conditions Look forward to resolving any issues for you Regards Brad

10

Replace isolation valve

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, tidy service at short notice. I couldn't have asked for more. I will definitely use Brad again, and highly recommend his services.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Brad is a truly reliable professional. He is very friendly, caring, and hardworking. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Plumbing-Solutions to anyone. Thank you Brad, and thank you Bentley. You have done a great job.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace a toilet.

Verified Review

I agree with all the 5 star appraisals for Brad. What a reliable professional. His service is excellent. This is the plumber to go to!

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove and replace garden tap, possibly 30 years in situ.

Verified Review

Not surprisingly, this job was not as straightforward as originally thought due to the age of the tap and pipework. In fact Brad had to remove and replace the pipework which took some considerable effort and skill. He did so very professionally and conscientiously not allowing any problem to beat him. Brad has done other work at our property and he is always the same, cheerful and positive. An excellent tradesman.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced diaphragm in the flush valve

Verified Review

I messaged Brad and he called me almost straightaway. Within an hour or so, he had diagnosed the problem, quote received and job booked in for 9am the next morning. Brad arrived on time and fixed the issue. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended!

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plumbing.. sink taps and heater fitting in to cabin with mains connection from kitchen.

Verified Review

Very professional service and friendly would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Unblocking kitchen sink

Verified Review

Brad arrived very promptly, thank goodness! He did a very thorough job and got us up and working in no time. Had a leak with one of the connections after he left but after a quick phone call was back immediately and all was fixed. Very happy with this company and would definitely recommend.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Renovation of bathroom

Verified Review

Brad completely renovated our bathroom, supplied and fitted full bathroom suite from electrics to plastering. He did an amazing job, was very tidy and respectful.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2022