Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To install mounted tv plugs into the wall and through the fireplace. Also moved a plug socket

Verified Review

Sam did an excellent job hiding the tv plugs inside the wall for us. He is so lovely to work with and cleaned up after the job. They also moved a plug socket closer to the tv and everything looks great! He even moved my fireplace beam as it was out once we mounted the tv. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full house rewire plus outdoor lighting and video doorbell installation

Verified Review

Sam and his team did a full rewire for us after moving into our first house that had unfortunately been sold to us in a much poorer state than we were led to believe. Sam came out promptly to assess and provided a fair quote for the electrical work. The work was carried out to a high standard and Sam was very accommodating when we added extra bits to the job e.G. A wired video doorbell and brass fittings. Sam and his team were friendly, polite and careful when working around our belongings (we'd just moved in so had boxes everywhere!). I would absolutely recommend for any electrical work!

Location: L7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing light fittings.

Verified Review

Brilliant! Texted ahead of appointment, turned up promptly at arranged time. Pleasant and easy to talk to. Job was quickly done at a reasonable price and everything left tidy. Will definately ask him back for future jobs. Thank you!

Location: L9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ceiling lights re-wiring and installation, electric heating installation and EICR

Verified Review

Outstanding service from initial review of property to completion. Sam is brilliant, hardworking, tidy and reliable. Cannot recommend highly enough - the best electrician I have worked with in my sector of property rentals.

Location: L1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Checking status of Nest doorbell and replacing with Ring doorbell.

Verified Review

Sam does more than just a job. He really cares for his customers and goes way beyond the basic task, just to absolutely ensure you are happy. This includes once carrying out the work at 0730 when necessary to make sure the job gets done promptly. One of the visits was a request from me to talk through the options to avoid me making an expensive mistake, for which there was no charge. He’s also a really pleasant person. Electricians are hard to find but, if you can get Sam, it will definitely be worth it

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Work in new kitchen, fitting cooker hood, new oven, sockets/light switches, removing old lights

Verified Review

Sam is really reliable, good communication when arranging work, always on time, work done to a high standard

Location: CH7
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

First fix electric's

Verified Review

I was recommended sam by a well known local roofer who did my roof on extention and wasn't disappointed,he did a great job was punctual and tidied up after himself but what l liked about him was he was very approachable and explained things through,excellent.

Location: CH7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House rewiring

Verified Review

Sam did a complete rewire of my terraced house. It’s an old property so I was a bit nervous but he did a fantastic job for me, answered any questions but also just got on with things and finished to a very high standard within the timescale - I would thoroughly recommend his work and also a very pleasant person to deal with which is important too.

Location: L17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rewiring

Verified Review

Sam did an excellent job of rewiring our house. He’s very professional, knowledgeable, and approachable. Would highly recommend him for any electrical work, we’re really pleased with what he’s done.

Location: L17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement of board and other work

Verified Review

Sam is a great Electrician who has done a few jobs for me now. He is hard working, reliable and replies to emergencies quickly. Our electrics were tripping constantly and Sam was messaging us with how to investigate the cause and came out on his way home from work to ensure we had power. Over and above so I have continued to use him to work on a rental property. My tenant even commented how through he was when he performed an EICR. Also lovely genuine guy and a pleasure to communicate with.

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: January 2022