Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.67

Removing 2 small trees and planting replacements

Verified Review

The service provided was professional, courteous and the provider cleaned up after they had finished.

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Trimmed a large hedge and cut the height of 2 big trees

Verified Review

It was an excellent job, a very polite and helpful team, work completed as promised and the site left tidy and clean. I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Friendly and professional service.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of old garden fence and complete replacement.

Verified Review

Sam and Carl worked straight through and explained what they were doing and why. Genial and hard workers.

Location: BA4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cutting down a fur tree

Verified Review

Excellent. Arrived on time. Cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend.

Location: BA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cutting down a very large bay tree and a conifer

Verified Review

Sam was a very friendly and hard working person. The job was very swiftly done and the garden was left very tidy. He gave us lots of advice on our garden and we are having him back in September.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Two, the erection of a large fence and the supply and fit of a new raised decking platform 3.2 x 6m.

If you want to hire a totally professional team to complete your work, the S.Bevan Services is the company you want to hire.Polite, skillful and focused on offering the best service.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing brambles and removing stumps

Verified Review

Sam did a brilliant job of clearing a large area of brambles and stump grinding unwanted self sown trees. Polite and courteous and left the site tidy.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing boundary fence damaged during Storm Eunice

Verified Review

Sam was polite, punctual and professional throughout. Fully explained all options, scheduling and went the extra mile to fit us in as quickly as he could as we had dogs. Works completed to a very high standard and as promised. Definitely recommend and use again.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Crown reduction on several trees

Verified Review

Sam did a fantastic job from beginning to end. We are tree lovers and live in a conservation area so wanted the work done with care and respect - that's what we got. Promises were kept all the way - from assessment, to fixing a date to get the work done, helping us prepare council notifications, to having the work completed on time. Highly recommended ...

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: January 2022