Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove existing bath, WC and wash basin as well as tiling and replace with a new shower, WC and basin

Verified Review

Company started working on removing existing bathroom and preparing for replacing it with a shower enclosure earlier than originally agreed due to a cancellation. They advised of a supplier of materials which I was happy to use. Arrived at the times stated. Completed work in nine days, including working on Saturdays. Pleased with the results and the costs involved.

Location: EH15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Complete Bathroom Renovation

Verified Review

Mike and his team did a fantastic job on a full bathroom renovation, a total transformation of the space. He advised me through the selection of the suite and kept me updated when I couldn't be around on the progress. He kept to the timelines as agreed and he even went above and beyond to make some last minute changes I wanted. Clearly him and the team have a great eye for detail. Wouldn't hesitate to use again for future works.

Location: EH21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

We had Mike and his team come in and rip out our bathroom back to brick, fix some joists were there had been a leak, move our plumbing under the floor, then tile and fit a new suite. The work has been done to a great standard. Mike and his team were fantastic throughout. Communication was great; they showed up when they said they would and we were always informed of what was going on. Would highly recommend them!

Location: EH13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New bathroom installed

Verified Review

Excellent service from Michel and Milan, full bathroom was refitted and new flooring put down. Guys were friendly and knowledgeable kept me informed of the work being done, gave a reasonable timeline and worked hard to get everything completed. Good quality finish in the bathroom and everything disposed of at the end of each day. Would recommend and will hire again.

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Renovation of a first floor 2 bed tenement flat

Verified Review

We hired Mike and his team to renovate a 2 bed 70 year old tenement flat in Musselburgh. We stripped all the old paper and paint (walls, ceilings) re-plastered and painted throughout, including all woodwork. Installed a new Magnet kitchen and AO appliances, new electrics (certificate), hung new lights and full service of boiler (certificate) with Nest heating control. Removed old lino flooring and installed light oak laminate with trims. Replaced all internal and front door ironmongery.

Location: EH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wetroom renovation

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service throughout! Mike was incredible at helping me plan and design the bathroom I wanted and helping me utilise space. He has an eye for detail and worked non stop to get the bathroom finished. He was always easy to contact and quickly answered questions. I would highly recommend him and the team to anyone

Location: EH8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom Refurbishment

Verified Review

Scott Eco Builders did a wonderful job installing our new bathroom. They took extra care ensure the carpets in the house were protected whilst they did their work. We are so pleased with the end result and can’t recommend them highly enough!

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Full kitchen refit including removal of one wall

Verified Review

Mike and the team were excellent. Great communication and all work was done to a high standard and very efficiently. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and recommend to others.

Location: EH17
Reviewed in: November 2021
0

Cant be bothed go quote our job

Verified Review

Contacted micheal and told him what was involved with pics lf bathroom He visited our house Left card Said would sent quote Never ever gog quoge Send a few emails to him but no reply Then got him on phone He said he only does full bathrooms So no quote getting done Even though he new what was involved before he even came to house So if you want to waste some time Give them a call

Location: EH28
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

All of the above during renovations.

Verified Review

Thank you so much to Scott-Eco Builders Ltd for their hard work on our property. Included in our renovations we have a gorgeous new kitchen that has transformed our family living. The team were professional, friendly, accommodating and communicated well, which was very important to us. We would definitely recommend them!

Location: EH37
Reviewed in: July 2021