Customer Reviews (535)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Move

Verified Review

Fantastic service. The lads were polite, friendly and very helpful. They looked after our belongings and had the van packed up quickly. Communication was great throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House removals

Verified Review

Mark and his team did an excellent job. They were professional, tidy and efficient. They took great care of everything including a very precious piano! We can’t recommend them enough. Very reasonably priced too.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

A great team that did a flawless job with getting us moved. Got everything done and dusted with minimal stress. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Moving home

Verified Review

The guys were on time in the morning. The move was made efficiently and with the furniture placed in the correct rooms. No damages at all. They even moved some of the daughters furniture from Boldon to her house and ot was included in the original price. I am not one for reviews but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scotwells

Location: NE37
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent service. Everything was well packed and carefully unpacked in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Moving from one house to another.

Verified Review

The guys turned up in good time and just got on and started to fill the vans. Great service and all sorted in good time at the other end. Very friendly and would recommend them for your move.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

I have used this company a couple of times for small jobs and recently a house move. Great service from start to finish, all the team are professional ,friendly and reliable. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

House Removal

Verified Review

Great service from the lads! They turned up on time, got the job done in a really time effective and organised way and they took the time and effort to look after our stuff moving it from our house in to storage. Would definitely recommend and will be using again when we come to move in to our new house later this year.

Location: NE40
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move from Newcastle to Hexham

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service we received and at a very reasonable rate. Thanks

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House removal from 1 address to another

Verified Review

Can't praise this company enough, fantastic service from start to finish. Really quick, and efficient, and careful with furniture, and nothing too much trouble. Made moving stress free! Would def recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: January 2022