Customer Reviews (204)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Fantastic 5 star service. Neil and his team were consumate professionals, extremely hard working and very patient and always approachable, despite our completion date only being confirmed the day before. We would not hesitate to recommend them!

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Full house packing then removal to storage before subsequent move to lincoln.

Verified Review

Very friendly, very professional and very reasonably priced. Great care was taken with all packing, everything being wrapped in paper before being boxed or shrink wrapped. Did not rush the job and ensured we were happy with the process. Belongings safely delivered on day and time promised. Thank you Dave, Neil and Robbie. Cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Moved us from Amble to Scotland

Verified Review

Totally brilliant service. Professional and really looked after our stuff couldn't recommend more

Location: DG11
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

House removals

Verified Review

This company had been previously recommended and I'm so pleased they were .. so professional and friendly . they were extremely efficient, quick and very conscientious..they took care of my mothers furniture as if it was their own ..every item was wrapped to protect it ..they put covers down to protect carpets ..i felt they were so professional and trustworthy I left they the key to close the house with complete confidence...i wiil definitely use them again and would highly recommend their services ..i may add I had to cancel on them once and they fitted me as soon as was possible..thankyou x

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

We have had an amazing experience with Secure move whilst moving house. From the initial contact through to the property survey and then the final move, the communication and professionalism was exemplary. Nothing was too much, even when we requested to bring the moving date closer to the time. All our belongings were handled with great care and the move was done in one day. I would highly recommend Secure Move to anyone, they made one of the most stressful times simple and easy and I can’t thank you enough for that.

Location: DL10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Packing Service and home removal

Verified Review

Secure Move provide a first class service from start to finish. Neil, David and Robbie are highly professional, personable, and polite at all times. They diligently packed up my house belongings, and delivered to my new property. The packing service is excellent, and I can honestly say the best I have encountered to date. There was not a single scratch on any item of my belongings. I will definitely use their services again, I have since found out that they have National reach throughout the UK, whilst also providing secure storage services. Thanks again for all the hard work lads.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

House Move

Verified Review

Of all the companies I contacted, Secure Move were the only ones who bothered to appraise the job in person, so I was impressed with them from the start. The sale was very protracted and didn't happen for another 6 months but Secure Move honored the original quote. On the day, the team were punctual, professional and extremely careful with everything. It wasn't the easiest of moves but the guys were good humoured and patient and worked like Trojans until 8.30pm - a 12 hour shift. They were very reasonably priced and I cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Amazing job from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble to them, and always a smile on their faces! Made a stressful day so much easier. Recommend them 100% .

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House Move

Verified Review

The second time we've used Secure Move and they really are a fantastic company; we can completely relax knowing that our possessions are in good hands. Neil, David, Robbie and David moved us in double quick time on the hottest day of the year and were cheery, professional and careful throughout! Excellent work as always, and a very reasonable quote - we would not hesitate to recommend Secure Move, and will certainly use them again!

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent work completed by Neil and the team; military efficiency, professional approach - I have been recommending them to everyone. Great value too, compared to some other local removals firms. Thank you secure move for making our move to our forever home as smooth as it could be!

Location: NE46
Reviewed in: July 2022